My Quartz Heart Love Emanator – Custom Crystal Creations that Personally Express You


My Custom Quartz Heart Pendant – Click Image to Enlarge

At Joyful Earth Crystals we specialize in procuring intuitively chosen crystals and stones and creating designs that enhance each crystalline being’s uniqueness.

Today, I’m excited to share a piece that I chose for myself and Allison designed so I could wear it as the pendant I saw it to be. This was no easy feat, as this is one momma of a crystal.

I was led to this giant Quartz Heart that has amazing rainbow inclusions, clarity and potency. It jumped out at me energetically and I also loved its puffy softness and flow. I knew I wanted to wear it on my Heart Chakra. I love its gentle boldness, both in size and energy, and its rainbow spectrum of creative love explosion inside. However, this piece is super heavy and it is 2 11/16″ wide, 2 1/4″ tall and 1″ thick!

This may not sound like much, but I assure you it’s huge and quite dense in weight. For me, that’s not an issue, as I’m used to wearing giant stones, but for designing it created a question mark. I knew Allison could do it and she did!

Those that know me, know I like to wear very bold and big pieces of crystal jewelry, mostly pendants and rings. While this is in theory is an expression of my individual resonance, it also presents a challenge in terms of how to hold a piece of this size and weight securely, while still enhancing and not detracting from the crystal’s beauty.

My Custom Quartz Heart Pendant – Click Image to Enlarge

I’d say Allison did a good job at both. It took a lot of determination, effort and silver, but I now have the pendant I had envisioned wearing when I first purchased this baby. The design is simple, which I like, bold, graceful, and gently cradles the crystal, allowing its essence to come through.

And boy is it potent! I tried it on my choker yesterday, which enabled it to come to rest perfectly on my Higher Heart Chakra, which was very cool, and wow! Quite the energy! It is also versatile to wear on a longer chain to sit on my Solar Plexus if I desire too. It’s quite the piece and I couldn’t be more pleased with my new friend and how it is a perfect, personal expression of me.

The same is what can be achieved for any piece you have in mind. We are able to procure crystals and stones you desire, that match your vibration and needs, or you can supply one to us that you have and we can transform it into a beautiful piece of custom crystal healing jewelry.

If interested in original pieces we have created, you can check out our shop here Joyful Earth Crystals and see if any of the crystals and their energy speak to your personal uniqueness and energetic needs. We will have more new pieces to come, but here’s a sneak peek at one of the newest that just arrived – a Labradorite and Sterling Silver Stardust beaded bracelet!

If you have any questions or would like to commission a custom piece, you can email me here: tania@taniamarie.com or Allison here: lovetransmissions@gmail.com.

Labradorite and Sterling Silver Stardust Bracelet – Click Image to Enlarge

Labradorite and Sterling Silver Stardust Bracelet – Click Image to Enlarge

About Tania Marie

Tania Marie is a visionary artist, sacred tattoo designer, Reiki Master Teacher, intuitive healer, and author of Spiritual Skin. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania supports people globally to find inspiration and empowerment, and to live with more conscious awareness.

Posted on October 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. YAY! Fabulous post. So so so happy that you love it!! <3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,406 other followers

