Autumn Updates & Reflections for the Inner You


It’s been a while since my last newsletter update. I post updates here on my blog consistently, but not everyone that I’m in connection with follows the posts. So, seasonally, and when a lot of new things and important messages come through, I take time to share them via my newsletter.

If you’ve missed out on some of the most recent blog posts, my current newsletter groups everything in one easy location to check out. Included are some reflections for the Autumn season and things I’m experiencing alongside all of the transitions others are as well.

In it, I also shared that I will be away on vacation between 11/4 and 11/12, during which time I will not be reachable and not be posting. Please connect with me before or after if you have something time sensitive to share.

An exciting announcement that I haven’t posted about yet on my blog is the upcoming “Creating Life as a Work of Art” Workshop Series. This will be an empowering 9-series workshop (using art as a medium) beginning 1/13/13 to nurture the artist within, as you stimulate your creativity and jump start your dream life. No experience necessary. All ages welcome. Some details are in the newsletter, but I will share and individually post on this workshop series in greater detail, upon my return from vacation. The workshop is limited to only 5 students. Pre-registration is available now, and as with all of my classes, is required before it begins to hold your spot.

You can view the newsletter here: Autumn Reflections

If you would like to receive newsletter updates you can do so by clicking the link at the bottom of the newsletter where it says: Join My Mailing List. Or you can simply follow my blog by clicking Follow on the home page.

You can contact me at tania@taniamarie.com about anything you see here or need assistance with.

About Tania Marie

Tania Marie is a visionary artist, sacred tattoo designer, Reiki Master Teacher, intuitive healer, and author of Spiritual Skin. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania supports people globally to find inspiration and empowerment, and to live with more conscious awareness.

Posted on October 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,512 other followers

