Some Personal Reflections on Expanding Realities & a Few Inspirational Words for Transformation


crane (2)

Crane at Crystal Cove State Park Beach

I’ve increasingly been experiencing profound shifts on a consistent basis. Something small I see or hear will trigger a powerfully transformative reflection and this will create a deeper expansion, as a result.

I’ve been in a space in the last few months where I am many times at a loss for words to explain what I’m experiencing, as it is so outside of the reality we have become accustomed to. It is a space where absolutely everything just IS, and nothing has fault, including even the perceived worst things you can imagine. (Interestingly, it is also during this same extent of time that I see an extraordinary amount of hawks on sometimes a daily basis, and several within a day).

It’s a breadth of “throughness-experience” that is like an alchemical kaleidoscope where once you go through one full image, it is transforming into the next and the next, yet always made up of the same ingredients, ever-transforming.

I feel life so much to be like this kaleidoscope-tube that contains mirrors of colored pieces, whose reflections produce changing patterns that are visible through an eyehole/portal when the tube is rotated – much like the spiraling effect of life where you meet the same points, perspectively different, in transformative ways.

It’s a portal experience of a completely different and revolving reality where I’m observing as an expanded aspect of myself, from “not self” – experiencing experience from Source/The Great Central Sun.

I don’t know why I felt to share this right now, but for some reason, the inspirational quotes I DID want to share today, guided me to do so. I am exponentially grateful for what it IS that has become my reality. Perhaps many of you are also experiencing similar.

So, here are a couple of quotes with supportive inspiration for your day, which I HAD been originally guided to share with you. I posted them on Facebook, but I know not everyone is on there, so I’ll sometimes expound upon those posts for anyone here who follows along with my blog:

Willing to experience aloneness,
I discover connection everywhere;
Turning to face my fear,
I meet the warrior who lives within;
Opening to my loss,
I am given unimaginable gifts;
Surrendering into emptiness,
I find fullness without end.

Each condition I flee from pursues me.
Each condition I welcome transforms me
And becomes itself transformed…

~Jennifer Welwood

 

When we come close to those things that break us down, we touch those things that also break us open. And in that breaking open, we uncover our true nature.

~Wayne Muller

About Tania Marie

Tania Marie is a visionary artist, sacred tattoo designer, Reiki Master Teacher, intuitive healer, and author of Spiritual Skin. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania supports people globally to find inspiration and empowerment, and to live with more conscious awareness.

Posted on October 11, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1.     WordPress.com Tania Marie’s Blog posted: ” I’ve increasingly been experiencing profound shifts on a consistent basis. Something small I see or hear will trigger a powerfully transformative reflection and this will create a deeper expansion, as a result. I’ve been in a space in the last few “

  2. I, too, have lots of experiences with hawks. About a year ago, a beautiful red-shouldered hawk entered my life as a Sentinel/messenger from one of my spirit guides. Later I would meet him in the dreamstate. I named my sentinel Beauty, for that she is. She mated and raised her family for the first time last spring. And now she and her mate are seen here on my farm regularly. In addition, about a week ago a young kestrel moved into the territory, and I have seen him often this past week. During the summer, two Mississippi kites were here for a few days. The odd thing about that is that I live pretty far from the river, and it is very unusual for them to be this far inland.

    I have other wonderful experiences with birds. One of the most notable, other than my experiences with Beauty, was a great blue heron that actually changed directions when I wondered if it had been a sign for me. Normally skittish of humans, it made a u-turn in its flight the moment after I asked that and flew back to me and my dog and right by us. Message received!

    I several months ago put “out there” my intent that where I live is fifth dimensional sanctuary and wondered what would begin to move in. To my amazement the other day, a ring-necked pheasant was in the front yard. I live in a part of the state that doesn’t have pheasant.

    • this is awesome nikkoale! thank you so much for sharing your story and the beautiful and magickal connections you’ve been having with our bird friends. like you i have been having a high amount of extraordinary encounters with birds (hawks are the most frequent) but have also had several great blue herons too. i was at the post office and across the street there’s a corporate building with man-made pond and i was there mailing off something and reflecting, then suddenly saw this great blue heron out of nowhere fly into this highly developed area and land at the little pond in front of me. very amazing. i love your story about your 5-d sanctuary intent and a the non-native pheasant coming in as confirmation. awesome! xoox! love and blessings

  3. Reblogged this on Blue Dragon Journal and commented:
    Thanks, Tania!

  4. Wow your blog is so amazing and your experience is much more good. I can feel so special only just by read your blog.So what would be that actuall experienced feeling is ?

  1. Pingback: Not Just Cover Design; It is Sacred Art « Kathy Jourdain

  2. Pingback: Reflections on the Current Intensities & Today’s Lunar Eclipse Full Moon in Aries October 18th, 2013 | Tania Marie's Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,544 other followers

