Overflowing in Love and Newness Here – What’s New With You?


me-with-orbs

Photo of me in Bimini at breakfast with my cosmic heart activator third eye temporary tattoo, light rays and two giant orbs emerging over my throat/higher heart area and face. This is a good image to share the energy I feel inside bursting/birthing forth.

The energy currently is through the roof. And I know I’m not the only one feeling that way!

Not only is the energy abundantly flowing in, but I just feel such a fullness in breadth of love, gratitude, and excitement that isn’t containable – nor should it be!! 🙂

I continue to experience the powerful energy shifts and activations that have culminated over the last few months and the week in Bimini I just returned from. How about all of you? Have you taken stock of what you’re feeling, where you’re at, how much you’ve changed, and what’s new in your world? Have you intended clearly what you are creating in your experience?

The cool thing is, if you don’t like what you feel or see, you have the power to change it and it is much easier now in the energy of everyone else who is transforming along with you too, as we are all connected.

I feel an interesting sort of immunity right now with the energy source tapped into currently and am ready to take on all of the multitude of new things and projects that are coming in with great embrace. Everything that has been etherically percolating for quite some time, seems to have nested on Earth, all at once, and all these eggs are hatching simultaneously from the warmth of this source I feel. All I keep reminding myself is to breathe and take one thing at a time, trusting fully all things will come together as they are meant to be, with support, and naturally without cause for alarm. LOL!

It does feel somewhat like having tapped into the Well of Life, or Fountain of Youth, if you may. Very fitting since it resides on Bimini. 🙂 But moreso, it is part of the shifts into new realities and new yous that are happening regardless of receiving that sonic boom or over-the-top display some may have been looking for on 12/21/12.

Many of us had always shared that we felt it to be the start of a new way of life as we know it, but not anything cataclysmic. Change has been unfolding before our eyes so subtly and simultaneously, as our concept of time is shifting into its true essence of timelessness, that it may go undetectable how much everything has changed, especially for those who have consistently been walking through the doorways presented. Or, for those who simply still are challenged in believing what their hearts are telling them,despite what their heads or others say.

The new is here now and it’s up to each of us to recognize it and ourselves – as the power is and always was within us.

The journey has just begun indeed. And it is exciting to continue to witness its unfolding and what we can co-create as a collective. Indeed, there may seem like two simultaneous realities existing side by side that we can walk in and out of by choice. So it all comes down to which you choose to be in, in any given moment by the power of your beliefs, experiences needed or that you choose to support, and by the power of love or fear leading your heart.

2013 I sense holds a lot of harmony and balance, love and truth to be experienced if you can reside in your heart. I’m looking forward to hearing about and being witness to all the amazing birthings of newness that I sense is ready to emerge from so many of you. This is your time! We’re all rooting you on and believe in you! It’s like a collective birthday celebration all at once and every day that someone else turns on their light more vibrantly! weeeeeeeeee!

This year of 2013 also holds a big birthday for me – turning 40 (whatever that means) – yet age continues to feel undefinable except by the measure of one’s heart.

And this year will be filled with tons of new. Isn’t it amazing how you can continually create? That’s limitlessness for you!

Next week I’ll start sharing and announcing details about some new developments and opportunities. For now, here are a few of the things I’m looking forward to experiencing and offering.

This year, in celebration of my 40th, I’m feeling called to Tibet. This will be my personal sacred journey, but as always, I will be facilitating collective work in assistance to the raising of vibrations on Earth at the same time. I actually received this message it was to be my next large and new journey, for this life, when I was in Grenada. I am very much looking forward to it, as I had been drawn there for some time, but now apparently IS that time.

There will be some Bimini updates on a new retreat for 2013 as well. Stay tuned for that. I will be listening to the collective needs and requests on the offerings for it. The time period seems to be already manifesting. So if you couldn’t join our journey last time, this will be another opportunity to immerse in the beautiful energies.

Potentially a new sacred journey location, but that remains yet to be known if this year or not.

Art workshops are still percolating. The original time period of start has been temporarily postponed, as I must go with the flow of the current energy needs and allow the timing to reveal itself. This may both be offered locally and in Bimini, but again, still waiting confirmation on that. 🙂

I’m in process of setting up accelerated Reiki intensive workshop weekends in New Jersey right now, probably Reno, and will have some local (Orange County, California) as well. So if you are in any of these areas and interested, stay tuned for that too.

And I have tons of creative energies coming through for new projects and passions, several new and exciting sacred tattoo designs to sink my teeth into right now, and other project ideas. I usually receive things way before they come about, but being how time seems nonexistent currently, I can’t quite grasp when they will manifest, but just know how much I feel their energy and excitement.

And as always I will continually share new developments and offerings, as well as the supportive specials, as it’s always my desire to assist as I can.

All I know is I will tackle what divinely channels through, as is meant for the now and what is most needed collectively. It’s wonderful to have visions and ideas, but more powerful to allow them to percolate, cultivate, and reveal themselves naturally. This is the now of a return to natural harmony and to flow with the currents of Universal Life Force energy in and around us, while trusting everything you need is within you.

Let yourself be guided by the stillness within that reveals all and find the power inherent in your heart.

Until next time, love and magick to you always!

If you have any questions, requests, co-collaboration ideas, or want to get the inside on early registrations for anything, you can email me at tania@taniamarie.com

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Mari Braveheart-Dances

    My dear Sister – I feel the opening you are speaking of. I see it as the universe inside your wombspace. I have felt that for many years, and it is as if the universe just comes through us, and then we give it out to others. different people experience it differently. – that there may be life that can be mine, that I can create – that has only love and acceptance, no judgment or unkindness in it — is a result of choices i make to let only the good in. sometimes this can mean taking a stand that is unpopular. it may even cause us to lose friends or family. i think life lived in the service of a greater participation in the fullness of life, the abundance of life, the gift of living authentically — this is life worth living, even if we lose others along the way that were not good for us. We need to live lives that are worthy of us which i think means not allowing any bad vibrations in. I am touched energetically by the work you all did, and by the touching of our lives, and by my own journey into sacred loving space. may your new year be blessed, as i know it will be, and may you always know

    peace and love, mari

    • as always sweet mari, i love the way you express yourself and the energy that comes through what you share. thank you dearly for this and for your personal insights and feelings about the new energy. you are appreciated and loved
      xoox!!

  2. Wonderful….keep shining!

  3. Your energy is infectious, Tania! Can’t wait to see what develops in 2013 … 🙂
    (Tibet is also on my list!!)

    • aw thanks kate. i feel the same about your loving spirit.

      yes! will be exciting indeed.

      oh cool! perhaps you mentioned that when we were talking trips at the gallery? maybe we’ll find our way on yet another trip together! 🙂

Leave a Reply

