The Power of Reiki Healing Attunements and Teaching Reiki


Reiki Healing Attunements rock. If you’re a practicing Reiki Master or Reiki Master Teacher you know just what I’m sharing. And with the increased flow of everything lately, this just amps up the Reiki Healing Attunement process and results like crazy. I’ve been experiencing increased instant magick with Reiki Healing Attunements and I know that others are too. It’s one of those available tools that sometimes I know people forget about, so if this is you, it’s time to remember to put it to use!

If you have any stories to share of your miraculous and powerful experiences with Reiki Healing Attunements and Reiki, in general, I’d love to hear about them.

As always, it’s important to be mindful of your intention, as this is the key factor, along with aligning your heart with the highest good for all concerned and being open to the result that mirrors this best. You can always spice things up with any other modalities you know or love, or invite other “friends” in to help….for me this includes the seen and unseen and especially my crystal friends.

If you’re not familiar with it, a Reiki Healing Attunement is one of the elements and sacred processes you learn in Reiki Level 3 and it really amplifies things to a whole new level. A Reiki Healing Attunement helps to remove blocks and promote growth and healing for any specific concern or issue you are facing and would like support with. It can be used to support yourself and others in all areas desired. It also aids in goal achievement by helping you to move past existing, resistive blocks and limiting patterns. In a Reiki Healing Attunement the Higher Self is allowed more of an “active” role in the process of achieving goals and brings about the highest good for all concerned. It also really helps align things to have that “being in the right place, at the right time, doing the right thing and then some” all magickally come together for a greater good.

It’s powerful stuff. And so full of Universal Love!

I find Reiki to be one of the channels that supports us to “be” the love of the New Earth experience and a way to help spread that energy of loving service to others.

And for me, my joy is in empowering others. Teaching Reik is such a gift to be able to give and to see each person transform through the process is rewarding beyond words. I love how with each level and initiation attunement, the personal shifts they experience just keep amping up. It’s sometimes something they don’t notice, since it seems to naturally take place, until I call their attention to look at how far they have come. Amazing!

It’s also a hugely transformative and empowering process for the teacher. I know that my life has transformed exponentially since starting to teach Reiki in 2007. It’s not something I thought I would do when I first started down the Reiki path, but it definitely was where I was meant to go and not only assisted this area of my life gifts to share, but supported all areas of my life and opened up so many more latent gifts, evolutionary change, and courage of heart than I can even begin to express. Going down the path of becoming a Reiki Master Teacher, or being a teacher in any genre, is truly a life-changing experience for yourself and all whom you will touch in your life.

There’s a beautiful magick that takes place during a class or a treatment session that brings deeper inner, and mirroring outer, connection. As a teacher, I feel that my commitment is to continually embrace and surrender to the Spirit of Reiki consistently in my life – which to me is unconditional love – to live a life of service working towards being an example of the principles, and to always challenge myself to keep growing and learning. I feel that a good teacher is also simultaneously a good student. When ever I’m teaching or doing a treatment, it reminds me how life-changing each moment is in providing opportunity for making a profound, evolutionary difference.

William Lee Rand shares this about becoming a Reiki Master: “The desire to grow is inherent in simply being alive. As we look around ourselves and observe living things, we can clearly see that the one activity that all living things share is growth. Everything that is alive grows. Because this is what living things do, one could even say that the purpose of life is to grow. Therefore, the desire to grow in ones Reiki potential is a natural expression of ones core essence and of life itself. If you feel this desire in your heart, honor and respect it. Doing so, will fulfill an innate need.”

Reiki isn’t a path for everyone, but it definitely is a supportive tool for anyone to actively be a part of the change you wish to see.

There will be more opportunities this year for deepening your practice of Reiki with me, whether you’ve already gone through some of the levels, want to explore it anew, and for anyone who has not taken any classes at all, but feels drawn to this path. I will be posting new workshops and retreats as they develop. And as always, if I am in your area and have time, I’m always available to teach a private or group class. Just keep an eye out for posts on where I’m headed.

Right now the New Jersey workshops still have some spots available if interested. There will likely be some Laguna Beach, CA workshops in March and I’m in process of setting up another Bimini Reiki retreat this coming June to look forward to! Yay! I have some other places in the works, but will leave those as a surprise for now. 🙂

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post and opportunity to Receive FREE Reiki training while gifting others a hosted workshop.

If you have any questions about Reiki, Reiki classes, would like to register for one of the current workshops, or set up a private or group class here locally, please contact me at tania@taniamarie.com so I can be of assistance.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 23, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Aw, this was an extremely nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make
    a really good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and
    never manage to get anything done.

  2. thank you so much! some times you just have to commit to making the time if your heart truly desires something. 🙂

  3. I identified what I had been looking for. fantastic article, thanks

  4. Wonderful article! We are linking to this particularly great content on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  5. Reblogged this on Spirit In Action and commented:
    Thank you for sharing this. I had not realized you were a reiki teacher. I completed my reiki master level training in 2006 but I have so far only used it for giving treatments for free to any beings I encounter who are in need of healing. It is somewhat ironic being a mostly bedridden reiki master:-) but it has taught me a lot. The physical really is just one level of reality. Despite my reiki not
    dissolving my own disabilities, it seems to work fine
    both for others and in many ways for myself, not
    least being the spiritual development. I really miss open reiki share nights that we used to have locally so it’s nice to meet more reiki masters and teachers online.

  6. Reblogged this on Tania Marie's Blog and commented:

    This post on Reiki Healing Attunements felt particularly important to reblog, as I have increasingly experienced the magick inherent in actively engaging this in my life. I periodically remind others who have learned this tool to utilize it. I can’t tell you how many forget to put to use the gifts they have, but I will continue to reiterate how incredibly powerful this is and was reminded AGAIN when I just recently have done a few of these (including just a couple of days ago) in conjunction with things I wanted to provide the best possible support in all-encompassing and efficient alignment for the highest good to take place. And it hasn’t failed that IMMEDIATELY the things happen. Sometimes it’s been the next day, but more and more it takes place instantly, which was the result from the last few times where as soon as I completed the Reiki Healing Attunements, literally the next minute or minutes, some or all of the things happen that I intended. An email, phone call, etc. comes in with the news.

    Of course, I proclaim my readiness and create clarity of action and feeling alignment with all of that when I engage this “magick”.

    So I’ll repeat again, whatever tools and gifts you have to use, please use them. Engage your power to co-create life with.

    If you’re complaining about things not working, stop for a moment to tune in to yourself and the elements at work underlying that you may not be paying attention to AND utilize what you have to create what you DO want more of.

    Anyway, since this post is from 2013, please disregard the end portion about upcoming classes.

    But DO start empowering yourself in life and not resigning to being a victim.

    Universal and Cosmic energies await your showing up and taking action in support of your words….then you will receive the help in response to the clarity and conviction of your presence in this dance.

  1. Pingback: Host or Co-create a Life-Enhancing Workshop Event in Your Home Town: Opportunity to Receive FREE Reiki Training Plus Big Group Discounts for Locals « Tania Marie's Blog

  2. Pingback: Reiki & Yoga Here We Come – Only 2 More Days to Register for Our New Jersey Heart-Opening Workshops « Tania Marie's Blog

  3. Pingback: New Spring Dates: April Reiki & Yoga Workshops in New Jersey « Tania Marie's Blog

  4. Pingback: Activation and Acceleration – Our Magical Marathon New Jersey Reiki Weekend | Tania Marie's Blog

  5. Pingback: Reiki For Renewal – Don’t Forget This Month’s Special & Upcoming March Retreat | Tania Marie's Blog

Leave a Reply

