2014 Reiki Changes & Updates on Sessions & Workshops


reikisymboltaniamarie2Reiki Sessions:

With the onset of a new year in motion, a lot of changes are taking form for everyone and that includes me. Some of these I’ve already shared and others will continue trickling in. One of the changes involves my offering of Reiki.

No, I’m not taking a Reiki teaching hiatus like I was guided to do for a year a few years ago, but I WILL be phasing out and replacing some of the session offerings.

So teaching remains as stands, although you will find more opportunities, whether individual or weekend workshops, retreats, and other infusions of workshop and experiential offerings to satisfy individual intents and needs. Stay tuned. 😉

But there WILL be a shift with the Reiki sessions, which will mostly affect locals, but also provide a new option for everyone.

I am phasing out my in-person Reiki sessions and will only offer these as part of workshops, retreats, and special events. However, they will be new, enhanced and condensed sessions, and not the regular 1-Hour sessions you have been accustomed to.

Since this may seem kind of spur of the moment, I will allow this change to unfold over the next few months, but come Spring it will be completely phased out. Current clients can still choose this option and any new clients will only have until March 20th if they really desire an in-person session, to take advantage of one.

For any locals that desire an in-person, please be aware that there is an additional travel charge if you want me to come to you. None, if you come to me. 🙂

All of this and more will be updated on my website this week, including pricing, etc.

I mostly do Distant Sessions as it is, so this won’t be such a huge change. I highly recommend Distant Sessions for everyone, as they can be done in a condensed, quicker format, are laser-focused, provide the exact same results, and allow you to be in the comfort of your own home at a time convenient to you.

I have been creating and providing extra goody-packed sessions over time, so you can now “officially” take advantage of these. Due to the ability to transcend time and space with Reiki, and in reflection to things speeding up into more instantaneous experiences, what would take an hour in person, can be executed in 20 minutes or less. I have the ability to create a deepened and enhanced experience with consistent results through special techniques and added gifts I uniquely infuse into Distant Sessions. People share that the experience is as if I’m there with them and that it is even more profound due to the fact that we are separated by miles.

So you will have a new option to choose from which will include these Distant 20-Minute Enhanced Reiki Sessions. Packages will also be available and all of this again, will be up on my website later this week. Or you can simply contact me for details. 

And of course Reiki Healing Attunements will continue to be available. These have always been done by distance, unless you’ve joined one of the retreats or events, where I offer these as well, or have been a past student sitting in on a refresher class, where I also offer these as an option while new students are receiving their initiation attunements – a way to keep the group energy connected and everyone receives a boost!

Reiki Workshop & Retreat Updates:

The upcoming Friday, January 24th Reiki 1 and 2 Accelerated Workshop in Costa Mesa is officially half full. There are only 3 of the 6 spots left. Remember that even if you are a past student that wants to join, I will need to know if you are coming for sure, as the spots include you also. 😉 I do have a couple of new students waiting to confirm one way or another, so we may be close to capacity shortly. Please message me if you’ll be coming and if you are interested in receiving a Reiki Healing Attunement during class. The official registration deadline date is Monday, January 20th.

We still have room in the Reiki Renewal Retreat – Spring Equinox in Laguna Beach, California. A couple of people had to shift their confirmations to another retreat date with me, so we have room availability still for anyone either wanting a local weekend getaway or a full on weekend away. It’s always fascinating to observe the energetic shuffle that takes place with the group dynamics, as things shift. 😉 Message me with questions and to register. Rates are available for local residents that would like to join just for the workshops and accompanying meals/activities for that day. If you take the January 24th Reiki 1 and 2 class, you can also register to join the Sunday March 23rd Master Teacher class. Or, you are welcome to come for one or both of the March workshop days, which will be Friday the 21st and Sunday the 23rd. Message me with your preferences and for rates. 

Reiki Workshops & Intuitive Support Reminders:

And just a reminder about Reiki workshops. I teach these by request ONLY, unless part of a retreat or workshop, in which case specific dates will be made known and available to register for on either the “Retreats” or “Inspiring Classes & Workshops” pages of this blog.

You can sign up to follow my blog so that you can receive email notifications of updates on upcoming workshops, retreats, and special discounts on classes and Reiki sessions, as well as daily FREE inspirations and support.

I teach both private and group classes.

If you would like to request a class not specifically advertised, simply contact me at tania@taniamarie.com with your requests.

If you’d like to host a group workshop in your area, or co-create an event or retreat, please also contact me with your ideas.

Group discounts are available.

I often support Reiki students of other teachers that feel drawn to complete Reiki training with me, or that would like to deepen their practice, refresh, and expand.reikisymboltaniamarie2

And I offer FREE refresher classes to past students, given there is room in the class, to anyone who has taken my courses and would like to practice more or even get in their own teaching experience alongside me.

If interested in a combined intuitive guidance and energetic support partnership of empowered email support coaching please visit: “Intuitive Support” for more details. This may be of extra interest, as we forge ahead in the energy of this new year and you desire that extra insight and nudge to implement responsible action.

If you have any questions at all about the above, please message me at tania@taniamarie.com.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 7, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

