Integration Lifetimes and the Splitting of the Worlds


This is such an important, at least in my opinion, powerful, and very well written and insightful post by my dear friend, Laura Bruno. Laura does a wonderful job at explaining the energetic environment that we as souls are experiencing, and how that equates to the kind of lifetime you are in, this time around.

Some of us are experiencing Integration Lifetimes, which leaves many empowering and creative choices available than mere black and white, or even grey. Others are experiencing more “regular” lifetimes and so things that work for them will not work, and may feel either unsatisfying, or eventually backfire, for anyone living an Integration Lifetime who judges themselves against others not like them.

I got a sweet surprise that she actually included some of my way that I live with and embody shadow in her piece. So you’ll get a glimpse of that in her post.

We are all different and so we will need to choose the path of integration that works for us, without comparing to others. That said, if something you’ve chosen isn’t working, then perhaps you could revisit other options that may be more fitting for you, rather than ones you might have opted for as easier or because others seemed to be having success with it.

I know this is so true for me, as I have no desire to, or can’t engage in, many of the things that I see others around me getting so much out of in their own lives. I know that it is perfect for them, but it doesn’t feel aligned with or right for me and leaves me hugely unsatisfied and gaining nothing from it. That’s why people are surprised to learn that I don’t engage in certain things they would “think” I should be, based on ideas of what people have about a certain way of being. I’ve carved out a way and things that work for me and I’m not afraid to be different since I know it’s for my highest good to follow my intuition.

Remember, you are not someone else. So choose accordingly to your vibrational frequency.

Excellent and resonating post. Thank you Laura for so clearly explaining this. I hope people will find some gems of insight and comfort to support their process.

Laura Bruno's Blog

I keep thinking about Inelia Benz’s recent post, “The Splitting of the Worlds –Coming to a planet near You!” , urging people to consider an option besides simple light or dark … positive or negative. According to Inelia — and I had previously written about this, too:

“The physical separation is really up on the human collective mind right now. I would say, for now, just observe it.

“As I observe it, and this is something that is coming out in the Interview with a Psychic Assassin book, there is a third option manifesting. It’s is so outside of our reality scale that it needs to be observed.

“Basically, light and dark can and do exist without the other. In fact, that’s the only way they can exist. We can see both because there is both existing separately from each other in our world. There is also a reality where…

View original post 2,166 more words

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on October 4, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

