My Little Angel


JoyI couldn’t resist….the precious view directly to my left right now.

My daily companion in life and beyond taking a much deserved rest, as she lays with her beloved, giant Agate turtle between my desk and drawing table.

I’m never alone, as she is always by my side. πŸ˜‰

joy dreamingIn the first image she is starting to fall asleep. In the second, she is dreaming away very deeply, as she twitches and grinds her teeth.

Oh, how much I LOVE her and am grateful for all the support and love she gives to me!

Animals are souls, just like you and I, and at times have been you and I. They simply have chosen a different form to walk this Earth experience in.

Cherish the animal companions in your life and all others that grace Earth with their presence.

“Until one has loved an animal, a part of one’s soul remains unawakened.” ~Anatole France

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on October 22, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. beautiful – cute – lol

  2. Really makes you wonder what kind of ‘light work’ she is doing while her cute little body sleeps?
    I have a rescue pit bull named Shyla laying along side of my left leg right now, she is not mine as she ‘belongs’ to the family I live with but she is with me most of the time and is extremely loving and tender with me ~ she is a natural caretaker and relishes her quiet time away from the other 3 dogs and a very happy ( read: OMG what is he going to do next???!! ) 3 year old.
    Your beautiful little Angel was a great reminder for me and Shyla thanks you too πŸ™‚
    ❀

    • i agree suzanne, she is so active all of the time…and with all that twitching going on…she is definitely journeying far and wide. how awesome you have a dear one to your left right now too…sounds like shyla found her sacred space and companion, as a sensitive one.

      wonderful to share this love and connection with you and shyla! ❀

      • Oh Thank you Tania. . this whole embodying thing has/is challenging for me, I am so used to going out instead of traversing all the emotions within. She is a gentle reminder to stay present and also lets me know in no uncertain terms by looking at me and leaving that I am emanating Anger.
        What precious gifts they are, she just looked at me as if to say. Hey, you guys are precious too! and of course she is right.
        Much Love and Appreciation ❀

      • i think it’s a challenging one for everybody at some point or another πŸ˜‰ going within isn’t an easy journey indeed. i love how our animal companions are such beautiful embodiments, reminders, reflections, and supportive guides to our authenticity, pureness, and truth. yes, so, so precious and invaluable they are! and yes, so are we! love and big hugs to you! ❀

Leave a Reply

