Last Day of November Reiki Special


reiki pyramidDon’t forget tomorrow is the last day of this month’s Reiki special.

Reiki is such a powerful and gentle way to support ourselves and others in limitless ways.

I know that many of you have been struggling through shifts, experiencing intensities, and wanting to create greater peace and grace in your life with all that you are going through. And some of you are also looking for a bit of illumination, inspiration, and clarity to walk your journey with.

So until the end of tomorrow Reiki sessions (done by distance) continue to be offered at 25% off to support your needs in any and all areas of your life.

Please message me with your requests, as the prices at the link below of my offerings reflect regular pricing.

You can purchase as many as you’d like, but they must be purchased by end of tomorrow 11/30 and be used by 1/31/15.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on November 29, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Hi Tania – That’s a very good idea – Can we prepare a session in San Diego on Coronado Island.

    I can ask my entire musical band group to attend your session. I have a group of 15 to 48 with me.

    I look forward to hearing from you;

    Cheers;

    Miran

    • that is very sweet of you miran. reiki sessions are just one on one, private healing experiences that i do by sending energy to someone, so unfortunately having your musical group accompany it would not work. does that make sense?

      • Hi Tania – I very much appreciate your reply back. My mother is a doctor, she highly recommended and it will be a positive healing energy. What I wanted to say, my musical group will be interested to attend your reiki sessions. Looking forward to hearing from you!

      • how wonderful about your mother! i love that she connects with reiki. i offer my reiki sessions by distance, meaning i connect with each person energetically, but i do not meet with them in person to do the sessions. some practitioners do hands on, in person sessions. i don’t offer this anymore, except in my workshops. so my clients and i set up a day and time and they tell me their intents for the healing and then i send them the energy to support their intents.

      • Tania – You have such amazing and powerful speech. Your professionalism and approach to such project is elegant. I wonder what is your secret? Is it your beauty? Your Energy? I forwarded your contact to my mother you both could connect.

        I like to discuss further about a special and workshop to my team and company. Hope your Sunday is a Paradise:)

      • thank you my friend. you are very kind and generous with your compliments. it will be wonderful to connect with your mother, if she feels inclined to reach out.

        if you are interested in learning reiki, i hold day long workshops for this. you can email me about this if it is something you are looking to do. these are certification training workshops. if you are not interested in being trained in reiki, and would like instead to experience reiki, then that is a session that can be set up to do. again, i would be sending reiki to you from where i live, to where you are and it would not entail being in person.

        thank you for the interest and i hope also that your sunday is beautiful.

      • Dearest Tania – I have no words between lines to compliment you – I am hoping to play a melody only for you. I am looking forward to hearing from you. You have my email, let’s connect to discuss further in details. Let your Sunday shine for you and every stay brings you a success and accomplishments!

Leave a Reply

