December Special & Christimas Gift Ideas ~ 33% Off Original Visionary Art


December’s Special is inspired by all of the amazing animal spirit guides that have been gracing my life in such powerful and synchronous ways with their medicine. And I know how much they are impacting so many others, as I hear your stories, read your posts, and enjoy your personal shares.

Since I am about to focus on two custom painting commissions come Monday that will be a continuation of one of my most cherished series – Universal ARKitecture – I’m feeling an extra rush of that creative visionary energy that I’m excited to channel through. It’s been a while since I’ve painted, as you know, due to feeling called to channel my creativity in other ways. Yet, I accepted a few commissions that felt aligned and finally am having the time to immerse in them, which will be a welcome shift to close out the year with. I know my bunny Joy is excited, as she’s always been my little painting partner

December Special:

33% Off Sale on Original Paintings

in the Universal ARKitecture series of sacred animal spirit paintings

This is a very special series many have fallen in love with and have enjoyed prints of. I know several of you have also fallen in love with the originals and perhaps this will provide the opportunity for a special Christmas gift to self or a loved one.

There are 8 to choose from, as one is already sold. You can find them below (please click on images for full detail). If you do feel yourself wanting to invite one into your home, please message me for information and purchasing. Shipping costs are additional and not included in the price. Again, the 33% off is ONLY ON ORIGINALS, not prints.

Here is the link to explore more information and pricing about the series: Universal ARKitecture

The Mystic

The Mystic

Dance_of_the_Twin_Flames_sm

Dance of the Twin Flames

Temple_of_the_Sacred_Heart

Temple of the Sacred Heart

Once in a Blue Moon web

Once in a Blue Moon

The_Child_In_US

The Child In Us

Visions-of-Atlantis for Web

Visions of Atlantis

Garden_of_the_Gods

Garden of the Gods

gem of the emerald forest

Gem of the Emerald Forest

 

I have one of them hanging in my office for now and I have to share that the first night I hung it, I came to experience what a powerful portal it was – they are.

The energy completely shifted in my office and after falling asleep, I woke in the middle of the night to look across the room and through the hall to my office only to find that elves, faeries, gnomes, you name it… were all climbing out from the painting and running around my office and in the hall! Some more very interesting and magickal experiences continued.

I’m not sure how many people realize how intentfully created, sacredly and energetically imbued, channeled, art is alive and embodies windows into other realities that actually are real and accessible. Not to mention can be utilized as meditational tools and to help vibrationally shift frequencies.

 

More Christmas Gift Ideas:

  • There was another Crystal Sale yesterday, but I’m happy to say that nearly all Crystals have already united with their new guardians. There are just 3 sets of Reiki Stones remaining in Lapis Lazuli, Red Jasper, and Obsidian, and 1 potent Luminescent Green Andara. green andaraDetails and more photos here:

Crystal Love

  • Spiritual Skin ~ Sacred Tattoos: More than Skin Deep – The Book – Makes a great gift for the tattoo aficionado, or anyone interested in tattoos, thinking about getting one (or another one), or simply wonders about why a person might want a tattoo.book

Spiritual Skin Paperback on Amazon: Paperback 

Spiritual Skin Kindle Version on Amazon: Kindle

Personally Signed/Inscribed Copies of Spiritual Skin by the Author: I am no longer offering personally signed and inscribed books, but if you would like one, I have just 2 original copies remaining that can be made out to you or to someone else as a gift. For an inscription and to order, please message me for details. Price is $24.95 plus $5.00 shipping/handling within the U.S.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 5, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Absolutely stunning and ever-so uplifting… the gifts you offer to the world are beyond this world.

  2. I have been searching for a lovely green Andara….do you still have yours and how much are you selling it for….people marvel at my blue Mother Mary praying Andara I purchased from you….When I felt despair over many worldly issues I held it while I slept…the next day I was calm and at peace…I knew that the Andara had made this possible…thank you, Sherry

    • unfortunately the lovely green andara has moved on to a new guardian sherry. but i’m so happy you have been experiencing such peace and grace from your beautiful aqua mother mary andara. that was is truly something special. sending you lots of love

  3. If you do have any other things such as these that is special could you write to me and let me know first hand? I know you are busy though and do appreciate your time….thank you and love is sent to you for your devotion to love…and friendship.

  4. I am interested in unusual or ancient stones as well as a green Andara…I have been have invited people into my home and show the Andara you gave me with various lighting through it etc….it seems to have a miraculous way of bringing magic to those people that view it…I also do an Egyptian meditation that I created with music. They tell me that they never forget these experiences. It brings me great joy to share information about nature and antiquity, I seem to have an infused knowledge of cultures as well, past lives and so on….I recently told about twenty people what they did in a past life …although they have many ….amazingly without knowing them….they said it was very revealing. Thank you for staying in contact …it is such a pleasure to be with like minds and souls…

    • that is wonderful to hear how you have been of such service to others and the andara has been a powerful partner in that with you. love it! ok, i will keep that in mind if anything else comes through. i agree it is such a joy to connect and share with kindred spirits. ❤

Leave a Reply

