Garden Tower Project Kickstarter keeps climbing! Only five days left.


I finally ordered my Garden Tower and very excited to receive it. Thanks to Laura Bruno for reminding me, with her post on this. Laura was the first one who alerted me to the Garden Tower when they first came out and I had wanted one then, waited too long, forgot about it, but now was able to grab one of the new Garden Tower 2’s with the upgraded improvements including the ability to rotate to catch the sunshine.

There’s only today and tomorrow left as I post this – 35 hours now and not many left at these great prices – to take advantage of this empowered way to grow your own food no matter where you live. As Laura says, all you need is 2 x 2 feet of sunshine to grow your own food easily.

I’m quite the explorer and need my life to be efficient, easy, and simple. I spend a lot of time outdoors, but don’t have that much time to garden, so this is the perfect way I can still enjoy getting my hands in the dirt and growing my own love-infused, organic food. So can you!

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 6, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

