Tattoo Design Referral Gift Program ~ Enjoy 2 FREE Gifts From Your Referrals


tattoo expressions

Tattoos have a power and magic all their own. They decorate the body but they also enhance the soul. ~Michelle Delio

Symbols work in the most amazing way. They are like codes to speak directly with the divine mind. ~Christopher Penczak

Tattoos fulfill a need to inscribe the self as an individual. ~Margo Demello

 

I continue to receive an influx of powerful commissions for sacred tattoo designs that keep me gratefully busy amidst my other work. I am always open to ways to give back and was recently inspired by a few clients to create a referral gift program to do just that.

I know that many of you have been interested in getting more designs or know of people embarking on this path, so perhaps you’ll find this supportive in more ways than one.

 

Here’s how it works – When you refer a client to me who commissions a sacred tattoo design you will receive 2 FREE Gifts:

1st: Receive a FREE Reiki-charged Crystal

2nd: Receive $100 off YOUR own sacred tattoo design (that’s nearly 60% off your 1st hour’s deposit)

If you’ve already commissioned one, this savings will be applied to your next one – Not transferable

 

How To Receive Your Gifts:

Make sure that the client you refer shares with me, upon contact, who they were referred by. Once they decide to commission a design, I will contact you about your gifts.

 

I continue to have a waiting list and due to increased time involved in each piece, which I prefer to flow with rather than feel pressured, and needing to create more time for myself and my other work, I am now only able to take 4 new clients a month, rather than 6, alongside the current waiting list. This also helps me to be able to turn work around more efficiently.

I try to provide a guesstimate on the timing when you commission a piece, but due to clients that have needed more time with their ideas and clarity, as well as some clients being ready when I get to them and others not, things tend to readjust on the timeline with all the shuffling. I’m open and flexible to this and when there’s an opening, I will move on to the next client on the waiting list until I find one that IS ready. And once the client who deferred their place becomes ready, they will receive priority once I’ve completed the current project at hand.

That said, if you have a rush job, due to a tattoo appointment or something else important to you, I will do my best to fit you in on off-hours, but remember that this will equate to a higher hourly rate reflectively. I can’t always guarantee being able to do rush jobs, but you can contact me with your requests and we’ll see what is possible.

Remember that in order to commission a design, I require the first hour deposit upfront, as all tattoos take at least one hour, and the balance is due upon agreement of its closure. This deposit both holds your space, AND is applied as the first hour of the design process.

The design process (the actual pencil to paper time) is $175 an hour.

I don’t charge for the consulting, my tuning in, any research, and writing up the symbolic meaning for each client. There’s a lot that goes into these designs, which is yet another reason I need to decrease how many new clients I can take in, as I need to pace myself energetically.

If you have questions about this you can message me here: Contact Tania Marie

And if you’d like to commission a sacred tattoo design, you can find more information, as well as a link to place your deposit here: Life Changing Tattoos

 

book

 

Don’t forget that if you have a tattoo aficionado in your life, know of anyone thinking about getting a tattoo, or find yourself exploring this journey, here are some Christmas gift ideas:

Spiritual Skin Paperback on Amazon: Paperback 

Spiritual Skin Kindle Version on Amazon: Kindle

Personally Signed/Inscribed Copies of Spiritual Skin by the Author: I am no longer offering personally signed and inscribed books, but if you would like one, I have just 2 original copies remaining that can be made out to you or to someone else as a gift. For an inscription and to order, please message me for details. Price is $24.95 plus $5.00 shipping/handling within the U.S.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 11, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. That’s indeed a very good idea – I have forwarded your request to my Musical Corporate Network:) May I have more than 2 free gift cards – Lol!

  2. I currently do not have enough money for a tattoo. Yet, if I did, and I was willing to commit to having the tattoo all my life, I’d get a tattoo from you.

Leave a Reply

