Heading Out for the Week


lake tahoeI’ll be heading out at sunrise tomorrow, Sunday, to make my way back to my beloved Lake Tahoe for some Tania time, before then spending the week with my family in Reno for the holidays. I’ll be away Sunday the 14th through Friday the 19th and not back to things/work again until Monday the 22nd. So, just wanted to let you know why you may not hear a bunch from me, although I may share some short inspirations now and then.

Then I’ll be heading out for a long Christmas weekend from the 24th through the 28th, back in time to wrap up 2014!

I’ll have email access while away for important messages, but won’t be able to handle any work except during the times I’m home in between being away.

That means this month is speeding by, and January will get things back on track with a more regular work schedule. So please be aware that tattoo designs will be focused on likely come January, as I have a couple of painting commissions I’m needing to complete when I’m home. Thank you for your patience.

I’m looking forward to my time in the Sierra Nevada mountains. It should be beautiful at the lake with this big storm that has been blowing through the last couple of days…good thing for me they seemed to have gotten weather predictions right for now, as the storm seems to be providing a two day window to get the roads ready for me!

I heard that there were 7 foot waves at the lake and people were surfing!! That’s incredible!!

Every chance I have to connect with the energies there is food to my soul and all my dear little ones and I have such a connection to this place as well. Nestor lived there with me for about two years and transitioned there. And Gaia and Joy both came into my life while I lived there, having Lake Tahoe as our first shared home together.

There are many beautiful memories, closure, healing, integration, empowerment, and new beginnings that have all taken place in this special area close to my heart. Some of the dearest people in my life all came into my life while I lived there. And some of my most amazing experiences all happened during the time I lived there.

gem faire friends

Gem Faire fun with friends including a surprise visit from the East Coast

Two of which I was dreaming about last night, after sleeping with two new crystal friends from the Gem Faire visit on yesterday’s 12/12 portal.

And Lake Tahoe is definitely a portal of powerful energy in my life and I’m always grateful to return…perhaps one day living there again. Who knows.

But it also always definitely provides a little boost, inspiration, and channeled messages for what’s to come!

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend and week ahead! Embrace the beautiful water energy in flow that the rain and snow has brought.

Much love!

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 13, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Enjoy your Tania time and portal magic, potent with light and love.
    Glad we met this year and look forward to our continued connection.

    Namaste,
    Linda

  2. You will be missed . . but, I am so happy you are able to enjoy that incredible Lake. I was only there once while visiting my husband’s family. I wanted so desperately to spend time alone there just breathing into that place. Isn’t it amazing how places hold such meaning in our hearts. Love it. Have fun and can’t wait to hear all about the magic you create ❀
    Love, Suzanne

    • thank you dearly suzanne. i so appreciate your sweet support and love. glad you had the chance to visit the lake and hope you get a chance to return some time. i agree, there are some places that have truly special resonance for each of us individually. look forward to sharing more. love and hugs to you ❀

  3. I hope you have a great trip!

  4. Blow a kiss to the Lake for me! I miss it (and you) so. πŸ™‚ Hugs and love to you and your family, too! xoxo

  5. Have a carefree and joyous holiday….love…and what gems did you purchase?

  6. enjoy Tania time and yes there were HUGE waves and what a storm we had ❀ much love and blessings

  7. wow – Marvelous – May I join you!

Leave a Reply

