Lake Tahoe Enchantment Etched in My Heart Always


lake tahoe (1)The last couple of days were very special to me on many levels. I had a chance to explore the most magickal places that I love on my memorable return to Lake Tahoe. Waterfalls, lake, trees, stones, mountains, snow flurries of delicate pixie-dusted flakes kissing my face…they all spoke to my heart.

lake tahoe (5)It was so beautiful, mystical, and faery-filled, infusing my soul with remembrances of ancient times and infusions of the new to come.

lake tahoe (8)I felt myself go even deeper within, as these months and days of late have continued to bring much introspection to my experience – at times not knowing myself at all, while knowing myself even better.

lake tahoe (14)And I found myself feeling out of sorts a bit and honoring the voices I haven’t always given the space to speak. This brought more exploration, at times confusion and at times more clarity, yet I was willing to be with that even if it meant seeming uncharacteristic because I know the way in is the way out.

lake tahoe (24)As I sat in silence at the water’s edge, on my favorite prehistoric rock formations, I gazed into the waters of Lake Tahoe and could see and hear the ancient ones speaking to me in each lapping ripple.

lake tahoe (4) I know I’ve been missing a piece of my soul that I’m in process of recovering. And everything is triggering me to come one step closer.

It is hard to leave and yet anything I need, I know I carry within the deep and flowing well of my heart – knowing that is what always brings me comfort when there seems none to be found.
lake tahoe (11)
It doesn’t feel right to say goodbye and so instead I say, until next time…..my heart is always with you, come what may.
lake tahoe (22)lake tahoe (20)lake tahoe (19)lake tahoe (18)lake tahoe (16)lake tahoe (15)lake tahoe (9)lake tahoe (2) lake tahoe (3)lake tahoe (6)lake tahoe (7)lake tahoe (9)lake tahoe (10)lake tahoe (12)lake tahoe (13)lake tahoe (17)lake tahoe (21)lake tahoe (23)lake tahoe (25)

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 16, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Thank you for sharing your adventures….visually and soulfully….I appreciate the grand beauty of our planet…such freedom to roam that land…blessings

  2. just beautiful – you bring Paradise and beauty!

  3. Mari Braveheart-Dances

    My beloved sister, these pictures are transformative, portals. I am high vibrationally being with the haunting, powerful beauty of each scene. It’s as if I’m looking from a distance at what you are seeing, hovering somehow on the fringes. Every place in this Earth is beautiful, moving, yet this is something more than most places. I think this moves me even more than the coast of Cali, and the beautiful sunshine there. One cannot compare the two, of course, and I am grateful to you for sharing the many pictures here – as you have so often shared those of Crystal Cove. Tania, blessings go with you as you navigate the amazing waters of your life. Always, Mari

    • i love that you feel the energy from this magickal place mari, through the images and feel, as i do, that there is something very powerful in this special and sacred place. lake tahoe is a gem of the sierra nevadas and also of my heart. thank you for your loving energy. sending you much love too as you journey through these shifting times. xoox

  4. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    Tahoe Love! I carry Tahoe in my heart always, as well. Thank you, Tania, for sharing this beauty.

  1. Pingback: Laura Bruno – Lake Tahoe Enchantment Etched In My Heart Always – 17 December 2014 | Lucas 2012 Infos

Leave a Reply

