Oasis of Light


oasis23Day after Christmas explorations of Indian Canyons Hiking Trails brought a brilliant illumination of light around every enchanted moment.

oasis31I’ve spent a LOT of time in Palm Springs in my past, but I’ve never explored the trails and areas discovered this time around.

All things in divine timing.

oasisSeven miles of beauty on the Stone Pools and Murray Canyon/Seven Sisters Trails uncovered a stunning, hidden desert oasis jewel that was breathtaking.

oasis19They were truly some of my most favorite trails ever and I couldn’t help but smile at the dance of light that was present.

I found a butterfly on the trail beneath the towering palms and gently let her crawl onto my finger and hand so that I could move her to safety.

oasis11She had one damaged wing, but I’m believing that with the kiss I gave her on her wings, some Reiki love, and moving her out of harms way, that she will enjoy some more days spreading her magick.

oasis40So grateful to have found this area and I look forward to exploring more in the future.

oasis13I hope you find some inspiration and reflection of the light and hidden, innate beauty within you, as you journey through these images.

YOU are the treasure!
oasis8

oasis15oasis4oasis17oasis16oasis21oasis18oasis22oasis20oasis24oasis34oasis25oasis37oasis38oasis42oasis33 oasis26oasis9

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 27, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Wonderful, wonderful…wonderful! So true, “All things in Divine timing.”

  2. ‘Divine time’ indeed!
    What wonderful photos and an amazing trip – I can almost feel warm from looking at your photos!
    Thank you for sharing…
    Emma πŸ™‚

  3. Palm Springs is considered one of the healthiest trails and oasis – The images you have shared with the content is very practical and important in our daily life!

  4. “Seven miles of beauty on the Stone Pools and Murray Canyon/Seven Sisters Trails ” Next time… I’m there! Our last visit was a very light introduction. Fantastic photos! ❀ So glad I moved out West! Also, I'm a Reiki Master, too. ❀ Currently enrolled in a rigorous graduate program in Oriental Medicine – also still healing myself.

    • thank you! wonderful to have you out west and to meet another fellow Reiki Master. Do you also teach? wish you all the best with your training. life is a journey, right? ❀

      • Hehehe I don’t teach Reiki, but I used to teach ESL to highschoolers and math to elementary students. When I worked for a wireless company I trained everyone new on “what we were doing”… For better or for worse, I teach. ❀ Life is a journey. Merry meet!

  5. These pictures are a miracle….thank you

Leave a Reply

