January Mid-Month Updates & Important Reminders


  • If you are local to Orange County/Los Angeles and have been wanting to attend one of my workshops, have intent to complete your Reiki training with me or any other support you’ve wanted, including reviewing/co-teaching a Reiki workshop, please know that my time here is limited and there’s a good probability of not being here past the Summer, but could even be before that (see dates below for non-availability during this time period). I will keep you posted on the official time frame, as soon as I know.
  • Remember that I teach private workshops, which includes private group workshops if you have a friend or two you’d like to go through training with. This means you don’t have to wait for me to post a workshop in order to join, as I can create one for you. I teach these all the time by request since it’s a specialty of mine to customize workshops and my schedule is flexible. Full day and short workshop options available to assist in realms of Reiki, Crystals, Pendulums, Crystal Elixirs, and any other conscious expanding realms you’re interested in delving more into – contact me with requests or to customize.
  • Hosting or Co-Creating a workshop/event in your home town is always an option too – receive free training/group discounts and more. Contact me with requests and interests. Serious inquiries only please.
  • If you are hosting an event, own a yoga studio or spiritual healing center and are interested in sacred art to add to the energy of your space, contact me about paintings I have that may be a perfect fit. These can be loaned with agreement, or purchased. Local requests only please, unless you are capable of shipping costs for artwork. Custom pieces are also an option to explore.
  • I have a lot of personal and work travel scheduled, so this limits my availability for workshops, sessions, and commissioned tattoo designs.

 

Current dates I will be away and unavailable between now and Summer to keep in mind when booking designs, commissioning work, or requesting a workshop:

 

February 13th – 16th

February 20th – 27th

March 11th – 25th

May 18th – 23rd

May 27th – April 1st (this is tentative)

July 7th – 13th

 

  • Our March Equinox sacred journey to Peru is around the corner in just 2 months! If you feel called to join this very special trip, remember that registrations or at least your confirmed deposits will need to be in by February 9th. The trip is March 11th – 22nd or 25th (if you decide on the extension). We have a wonderful group forming and welcome anyone else interested in deepening their connection with the Earth and their essence. Details here: Walking the Path of the Great Central Sun
  • There is still time to register for this Sunday 1/18’s Crystal Magick Workshop. I had 2 cancellations needing to reschedule, so I’m extending the registrations until tomorrow, Thursday 1/15, as well as the discount of $50 off. If you have a friend that wants to join, message me for additional savings. If you took this workshop before and want to join for review, message me as well.
  • Don’t forget that Sunday February 8th there will be a Reiki Level 3 Master Teacher Workshop. Depending on new students for this workshop, this will determine past students coming as a review opportunity. If you still want to join this workshop and receive the $75 savings, you can do so by registering by end of today, Wednesday 1/14. Contact me if you need help with payments.
  • Sacred Tattoo Designs: if you’re interested in co-creating a special tattoo design this year, reflective of and empowering to your soul, I’d be honored to work with you on that. I’m currently booked until early March and can only take 2 more clients for March and then we’ll be looking at booking for April. There is a waiting list and I create in order of commissioned projects. Spots are held with a deposit. If you’d like to learn more about the process and how to book your spot for March, please visit: Spiritual Skin
  • If you’re interested in a special Crystal Elixir, message me. I have a potent and magickal batch I made Winter Solstice and have enough to share with a few people. I can also make custom elixirs. These are $22 each. For more info on Crystal Elixirs and this one’s energy please visit: Creating Alchemy with Crystal Elixirs of Liquid Light

 

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on January 14, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

