I’m Off to Iceland & Offline 2/20 – 2/27 ~ Magickal Wishes to All!


Elizabeth Gadd Self Portrait Iceland Take It In

Elizabeth Gadd Self Portrait Iceland

 

It’s here! And it’s still so surreal!

Tomorrow I will be heading off on my long awaited personal journey to Iceland to celebrate my birthday, as I will be there over my actual birthday on 2/26.

To say I’m excited is an understatement. To say I SO need this is more true than the sky is blue. 🙂

Everything is booked (I actually only just had the chance to finalize that this weekend while I was away) that called to my heart to do for this first journey there in this life. I always follow my guidance as to where I’m to go and what I’m to do.

I say first, as I’m sure it will be a place I’ll want to return to, and perhaps even become my favorite. Every journey I’ve taken has been special in its own way, but there are places I wouldn’t have need/desire to return to and a few that I would. Some create the activation and remembrance experience upon one return. Others, are more like home and continually nourish the mind, heart, body, and soul.

Overall, there are only a couple of places that truly stand out as having had the greatest impact on my life and holding a dear place in my heart.

And with vistas like these: Iceland and energy that has called me so powerfully, I know there is a home away from home to be found in this magickal place.

I will be unplugged during my time away. I intend to fully immerse without any distractions and to create “my” space and time out of time for this week away.

But I will share what unfolds, upon return, so that I may bring the enchantment to each of you. It is always my desire to inspire and to create waves of change through every impactful experience I undergo.

Thank you for understanding my needs to be with myself a lot lately. There is much in process of change and I’m definitely someone who energetically needs her own space for that.

I’ll be returning late 2/27, but you may not hear from me until March, at which time a monthly newsletter will be in store for those subscribed to that, and a reinvigorated me will emerge.

In the meantime, there’s still time to join us in March for our sacred journey to Peru. I’ll/we’ll be heading out for that on the 11th, just 12 days after I return. Yes, indeed it’s a very full experience lately.

This journey will take us over the Equinox/New Moon/Total Solar Eclipse in Pisces next month. So if you’re still deciding, it really is time to make those decisions.

Journeys like this are truly invaluable as to what you will take away and what will be infused into your life. Believe me, I know the value and the incredible change and potentials that are possible. Why else do you think I’m heading out on my own sacred journey that is calling my heart?

Walking the Path of the Great Central Sun ~ March Equinox Sacred Journey to Peru March 11-22

Details and registration here:
http://tinyurl.com/sacredperujourney

If you need help with registering, flights, or any other assistance, I will check my emails now and then to help, since we are so close to departure time. Please ONLY SERIOUS inquiries, as I will only be checking emails for Peru assistance needed that comes through, otherwise I’m offline and will not return emails until I’m back, as I’m not entertaining all else that can wait.

If you do in fact need to email me about Peru, please place in the subject line of your email: Peru Assistance Needed. I will be scanning for this subject line and only opening emails that are addressed as such.

I wish everyone a Happy Chinese New Year of the Sheep (sometimes also Goat) in the after-glow of the Super New Moon in Aquarius we just experienced! (which was at the last degree of Aquarius, transitioning us into new worlds, as we quickly moved into Pisces less than a minute later).

It feels especially potent that I will be traveling on the onset of Pisces energy, really driving home that I am in my element and essence for this trip that awaits me and igniting a new chapter.

I wish all of my fellow Pisces brothers and sisters a beautiful, flowing, and magickal birthday to kick off your new cycle, as I know quite a few of you have birthdays right around mine and I will be away to extend those wishes at that time.

And to all, keep believing, keep taking those courageous steps, keep deepening and expanding your heart, and keep nurturing the heart and soul of who you are.

I leave you with this message from Daphne Rose Kingma:

“Ultimately, self-compassion is a series of choices, a moment by moment conscious turning away from that which will harm your spirit toward that which will nourish and sustain you.

It is choosing, in any particular situation, and over and over again whether you’ll treat yourself well, or beat yourself up, whether you’ll deny yourself, or treat yourself as lovingly as you’d treat your child or your most precious friend.

Self-compassion means looking at yourself with kindness, with a conscious awareness of your sufferings, and in time, with a deep appreciation for the way you have transformed them.”

 ~Daphne Rose Kingma

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on February 19, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. So wonderful, Tania Marie! Bon voyage … may your travels be happy and flow smoothly. Enjoy. Blessings, Jamie

  2. Take care and have fun 🙂

  3. Have a most magickal adventure in Iceland! May you connect with an even greater beauty than the one you have within (although I do not think such a thing exists 😉). Have the happiest happiest loveliest loveliest birthday.

    LoL

  4. Many blessings Tania for your solar return and sacred Iceland pilgrimage. I do hope both events bring you your heart’s desire.

    I do understand the call to travel and on a few occasions I made a promise to return. I do hope to honor those promises.

    love and magick,
    Linda

  5. Sweet blessings to you as you travel to such a magickal place to celebrate your birthday and the birthing into being the newest evolution of you. Happy (early) birth-on-earth day, sweet spirit. May this be a beautiful new year for you. Safe travels and much love be with you.
    Sending much love to Joy and Cosmo too!

  6. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Oh wonderful!!! Have a very Happy Birthday and beautiful inspiring, rejuvenating journey!

  7. Happy birthday, lovely Piscean! May you have an amazing, sacred and magical time ♡♡

  8. I wish you a wonderful birthday and an inspiring journey to a beautiful part of this planet!
    May you fare well, Sweet Tania! 🙂 May i add, that it feels like a blessing to get to know you through your blog and take in the beautiful messages you share from your heart! Warm greetings and much blessings, Ann xx

  9. Miss you! You’re gone now but I had to laugh a silly laugh that we both posted the same quote about self-compassion within a day of each other! 🙂

    • Miss you too! ! Just reading this as I board. How synchronous about the quote! ! I guess we are picking up on the same thing! Lots of love to you! I think I just saw you are traveling as well. So safe travels and have a wonderful trip. See you when I’m back ♡☆♡

  10. So exciting. Happy Birthday and see you when you get back.

Leave a Reply

