March Updates & Upcoming Events


If you don’t receive my newsletter, here is a breakdown of the upcoming things to keep in mind and heart that I shared in my March update, which included some other thoughts I always add to each month’s energetic theme that comes through.

If you’d like to receive newsletter updates you can sign up here: Join Mailing List

While this month steadily and quickly rolls along in these sped up times of all things merging and manifesting incredibly fast, here are some of the things going on currently and to look forward to and join, if your own emerald heart calls:

  • I will be away again March 11th – 22nd in Peru and unavailable and offline until I return
 
  • Friday, April 3rd ~ Crystal Magick Workshop in Costa Mesa, CA 9am – 6pm
 
  • Sunday, April 12th ~ Reiki 1 & 2 Accelerated Workshop in Costa Mesa, CA 9am – 6pm – only 1 spot left (new and review students welcome)
 
  • Mid – End of April I will be hosted back at Chapman University in Orange, CA by the Chapman Health and Healing Club this semester speaking on Crystals & facilitating some hands-on work (dates to be announced, but may turn into a series of 1 hour talks/workshops on one or a combination of these dates: 4/14, 4/15, 4/21 and/or 4/22 in the evenings starting at either 5:30 pm or 7 pm – I can bring a couple of guests, so if you’re interested in these free, short 1 hour talks/experiences let me know
 
 
    • Sacred Tattoo Designs ~ I’ve been really backed up on designs with my incredibly full schedule, and getting through them as best I can without compromising integrity in any way, as that is key to me. Interestingly, many of my clients have also been delayed on being ready or getting information to me, so it has been in synergy. But I thank everyone for your patience and ability to flow along with me. Because of this and new commissions that have come through, we’re now out to May (the first 2 weeks only) in terms of timing. However, due to my being away for half of May, my time to work on designs and to schedule any is limited and may have us looking at June very quickly. So keep this in mind if you’re interested in a design. In some cases I can do rush jobs, for a higher rate fee, but these days that may not be as possible with how full my plate is. Plus, quality is more important to me. 
  • I will be away from May 18th  to the 31st heading to both the mid-west and east coast. There is the potential of a co-taught Crystal Workshop in Florida while I’m there on Saturday, May 30th. So if you’re in the area and interested, you can message me for details.
  • Where you can find me:
    1. While in Iceland my dear friend Kate Magic got me on board with Instagram – a big feat to do! I am so reluctant when it comes to new technology, implementing web stuff, and new social media, but in the energy of Iceland, somehow Kate succeeded where everyone else had failed. So you can now find me there, as well as on Facebook and Twitter (although I’m more of a presence on Twitter, as I still just simply don’t get it lol).  I can be found on Instagram as taniamarieartist  where you can follow along, if you so choose, with things there in a more brief format than my longer written shares. 🙂
     
    2. You can also now find me on Yelp, another place I’ve been avoiding, but succumbed to some friends after months of consistent urging. So, if you’ve ever shared an experience with me through one of my workshops, retreats, or received services in the area of Reiki or tattoo designs, I’d love to hear anything you have to share in a review there and I thank you dearly for your time in doing so, if in fact you do. If you feel so called, here is where you can leave your review: http://www.yelp.com/biz/emerald-bridge-tania-marie-costa-mesa

Things for me are still in process of shifting and likely for the first quarter to half of this year I’ll be in the midst of these transitions that will affect both my work and residence. Rather than share what all is percolating, I’ll just wait until it all solidifies more, to announce the new.

You can contact me on any of the above with questions or requests here: Contact Tania

In Love & Creative Magick

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on March 4, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Reiki Dawn and commented:
    Sharing some amazing, creative and profound upcoming events from Tania Marie

  2. Sending you love and support as your transformations develop full. Oxox

Leave a Reply

