Thoughts & Updates As I Head Out to Peru ~ I’ll Be Offline March 11 – 23


I haven’t been back very long from Iceland, but I’m off again. Seems my soul’s plan is to be in a lot of powerful activation and integration modes this year.

It may seem like this doesn’t coincide with being in a #9 Hermit Year, but it in fact does, as for me these experiences are a very personal and inward thing that are taking place. So, even though I may be actively out there and traveling at times, I am in a very centered, inner mode that is still and peaceful, doing a lot of processing and internal rewiring and recalibrating.

It feels much like being in a cosmic capsule that is journeying around and taking in all and only that which nurtures my beingness.

This reminds me of the movie, The Fountain, which just so happens to have a lot of synchronous alignments to my life right now, including the Mayan soul connection I have and that I spoke of in wearing my Mayan ká a yaán tah etched ring, meaning “to be reborn” in Iceland.

If you know this movie, you will understand:


For some, Hermit mode may literally mean withdrawal. And for others, it is an essence/energy you embody where ever you are. However, I can tell you that when I’m on my own (anywhere) and at home, I am VERY much in my own world and wanting my own personal time without a lot of interaction.

It’s been a whirlwind these days, but richly packed. It feels as if lifetimes of experiences and activations are taking place in a very short time.

I think many of you would agree it’s a very potent experience of late, and what I’m seeing is an increased amount of people claiming and embodying their gifts and courageously stepping into their empowerment more and more these days. It’s really fantastic and I’m so in awe of the courage being embodied.

Some of what I’ll be engaged in while away in Peru will be some pretty major downloads and activations that while taking place individually, are being focused collectively to support the greater good.

Our group will be experiencing some powerful initiations, including learning how to channel Cosmic energy through our Cosmic Being, as we receive the Solar Path of the Ancestral Andean World and Master Path of the Masters of the Incas: Pre-Inca Path from our Shaman, Amaru. All this to empower the real Cosmic Magician awaiting within.

I’m excited to both receive and support this process. I will be attuning Amaru as a Reiki Master Teacher before we begin these other initiations. He is already a Reiki Master Teacher, but is wanting to receive this energetic exchange from me at our first ceremony at the sacred site of Caral – the highest altar of the oldest civilization of the Americas – to activate the initiation proceedings he will then administer.

Will share more when I return, but while away I will again be offline and unavailable until I return on the 23rd of March. I will be leaving tomorrow, the 11th.

I leave with a full heart, as yesterday was the official adoption day of Cosmo, which seems perfect to ignite this “Cosmic” journey. He has a forever safe and loving home for life and I’m committed to getting him all the support he needs to see him walking again. Yesterday was a good day at the vet while I got him his third round of acupuncture and new x-rays. He’d gained some more weight, which we’ve been trying to help him do since he arrived. So we’re on our way to his weight goal, which shouldn’t be hard since he is so happy and has his appetite in full gear now – always wanting to eat. He also was standing a lot on his own and moving around upright a lot. I’ve also made appointments for new forms of therapy for when I return, which I’ll share more about when I get back, but I’m optimistic about it.

I also have some cool things lined up for myself when I get back, including getting my Garden Tower in gear, and some other meaningful embodiments to put in place that feel right at this time. Everything feels like it all has its sequence I am guided to follow as activations, one by one. Wonder if I’ll light up like a Christmas tree soon LOL! I’m not sure what’s the plan. I just know to follow it.

I’m feeling like this journey to Peru is both an opening and closure to a lot of things, so I’m curious as to what awaits me there and will unfold after.

In the meantime, here are things to keep in mind while I’m away. These are the scheduled events (I’ve just updated them again) that are going on, as well as dates I will be away this year, which I have scheduled so far, and will be unavailable for services during these times: 

  • Friday, April 3rd ~ Crystal Magick Workshop in Costa Mesa, CA 9am – 6pm 
  • Sunday, April 12th ~ Reiki 1 & 2 Accelerated Workshop in Costa Mesa, CA 9am – 6pm – only 1 spot left (new and review students welcome) 
  • Mid – End of April I will be hosted back at Chapman University in Orange, CA by the Chapman Health and Healing Club this semester speaking on Crystals & facilitating some hands-on work (dates to be announced, but may turn into a series of 1 hour talks/workshops on one or a combination of these dates: 4/14, 4/15, 4/21 and/or 4/22 in the evenings starting at either 5:30 pm or 7 pm – I can bring a couple of guests, so if you’re interested in these free, short 1 hour talks/experiences let me know
  • I’ll be away May 18th – 23rd in Goshen, Indiana
  • I’ll be away May 26th – 31st in Orlando, Florida
  • Saturday, May 30th ~ Crystal Love & Healing Workshop with Reiki Master Teachers Yasmin Lageyre and Tania Marie in Tampa, Florida 10am – 12pm 
  • Sacred Tattoo Designs ~ Bookings available for June
  • I’ll be away in the Dominican Republic October 17th – 25th 

 

If you need any assistance, have questions, want more details about any of the events, or would like to register for any of the above you can message me here: Contact Tania and I’ll get back to you as soon as I’m able to. 

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on March 10, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. I identify deeply with everything you have shared as it mirrors my life experiences especially over the past couple of weeks. With my personal emails going out at a snail’s pace and may not reach you until after you return have a magical time. I am sure you will and sending love and peace your away. Enjoy and know it will be a truly Divine time. ♥

  2. yes will will. 🙂 xoox

  3. blessings on your journey Tania and I do understand what you mean about being active and also inward. I loved loved loved your Northern lights photos and what you brought back in your rich Iceland pilgrimage. I have been aching to see the Fountain since my blogger buddy Monika and some others have highly recommended it. So I am eager to view your video. Please take a part of me in some fashion to Peru. My soul has been waiting a long time to visit ( or perhaps revisit) this area of our planet.

    much love and light,
    Linda

    • so appreciate that linda and smile that you understand the feeling and experience of the inner action. 😉 i’m really glad you enjoyed the iceland energy and northern lights. i’m so grateful to be able to share these experiences with others and to transport the energy for all to experience. cool synchronicity on your friend mentioning the fountain and now me posting…i’ll look forward to hearing what you think. will definitely have you with me in heart and soul and am holding that intention along with you for you to journey to your cherished peru soon!! love, hugs, and magick!!

  4. Safe travels with wishes for a wonderful time…magical!

  5. So amazing….wishing you love….in all you see and all the people you touch…

  6. Hello Tania,
    I was just going through my reader’s weekly posts, and am in a process similar to what you are describing for yourself. For some reason, our dialogue about Palm Springs, Reiki, and interaction returned to my mind, and I wanted to drop by here. Blessings to you, dear heart, who’s living the teachings, and aglow with candor and love! Aloha

    • thank you dearly!! so touched by your message and grateful for your sweet words and love-filled blessings. wonderful to hear of our continued synchronicities. wishing you all things magickal!! ❤

Leave a Reply

