The Magick is You


rabbit magick

 

I couldn’t NOT post this beautiful image that a friend sent me saying she thought of me right away when she saw it. I’d say she knows me quite well, as if this image isn’t me, I don’t know what is.

I get lost, or rather, I find myself in the magick, innocence, inspiration, enchantment, ethereal mystery, and love it conveys. It reminds me of my time in Iceland and of so many elements of life and creation I hold dear.

I could write a story about all the things this image brings up and ignites within me.

But instead, I thought I would share it, as it just twinkles with magick and invokes a sense of wonder and imagination. Powerful things for us to cultivate in our lives in order to harness our creative alchemy into manifestation of being.

Don’t stop believing. And DO start living as if everything is a miracle, because it IS and so are YOU.

“Being born on the earth is the highest honor and greatest privilege. To be alive as human beings gives us the chance to pull off exquisite and Herculean feats of magic that are not possible in nirvana or heaven or any other so-called paradise, higher dimension, or better place.” ~Rob Brezsny

“The appearance of things change according to the emotions, and thus we see magic and beauty in them, while the magic and beauty are really in ourselves.” ~Kahlil Gibran

“Magic is believing in yourself. If you can do that, you can make anything happen.” ~Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 19, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Yep! That’s you, alright! πŸ™‚ xoxoxoxox and love!

  2. Thanks for the inspiration Tania! Love the image and Brezny quote especially.

    xoxoxo Linda

  3. could not have expressed this more beautifully. Exactly apart of my own reflections today during my walk this morning. πŸ™‚ Always a deep resonance and complete synchronicity with you and all that you share. ❀ hugs much love to always with faery magic flowing your way!

  4. Perfect and enchanting … yes!

  5. I had prayed after being awoken at 3 am the other morning for a friend and her son….oddly enough when I went to see her this weekend she said she heard her sons name repeated at around that time….then her son came in the door and mentioned how I am a believer in prayer and spoke of how he felt loved and heard many voices praying for him…at that same time…unbeknownst to them that I had prayed he would feel the love around him…miracles…are always close to us πŸ˜‰

  6. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    I LOVE this!!!

Leave a Reply

