Celebrating Life & My Beloved Nestor


As I sit here working away on a sacred tattoo design, I have this song playing in the background – a very special song in my life, as it connects me and my beloved Nestor.

It was, and is, our song.

Today marks seven years since she transitioned (wow time moves fast) and so I honor her today with this version of our song and video that celebrates the Earthly, Cosmic, and Magickal we both love and honor.

I hope you enjoy the music and beautiful images.

It’s 11:11 am here, as I finish writing this.

I love you Nestor, now and always.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 27, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. It was in mid April 2008 that beloved Jasmine transitioned ( have blanked out exact day) so they both left the Earth within weeks of each other. Thanks for sharing this and honoring Nestor.

    xoxoxo Linda

  2. For some reason, this didn’t show up in my feed when you posted it. Big hugs and love. I still remember that day. You (and Nestor) have come a long, long way since! xoxo

  3. Tania – I don’t what to tell you…I adore your every single article – one in particular you reminded me when I had serious health matter…by reading your blog several months ago, I feel you cured me!

    • you are so incredibly sweet mihran. i am so touched by your words always and am grateful that something i shared was supportive to you. i so appreciate our connection and send you much love and supportive energy!

  4. Tania – I learned one of your Tattoos was very powerful to myself and deepest therapy as my mom who is a doctor told me…One last favor Princess Tania – could you please email me your email address at kmihran@hotmail.com

    Cheers;

    Mihran

Leave a Reply

