Garden Tower Fun Begins!


garden tower projectSo, I finally got my new Garden Tower up this weekend. I had ordered it back in December, supporting the Garden Tower Project Kickstarter with this awesome venture that would help anyone anywhere to grow their own organic food.

Thanks goes to Laura Bruno, my little amazing gardening Faery, for sharing this with me when the first Garden Tower came out, which I ended up forgetting about, but then they came out with the Garden Tower 2 with new upgrades that include the ability to rotate to catch the sunshine.

Mine was shipped out in February and arrived just before I left for Iceland, so I hadn’t had time to even open the box and with all my travels and crazy schedule, it wasn’t until a few weeks ago that I was able to jump in on the garden fun.

garden tower2I discovered it had actually been damaged during shipping, but the Garden Tower Project is awesome and they shipped another new one out immediately, which was perfect! So this weekend we were able to set it up and put it together.

So now for the really fun stuff in deciding which 50+ yummies I’ll be growing, then we’re off. I’m working on a list right now and researching things in my spare time.

I know I’ll be learning as I go, and will be exploring what works and what doesn’t, so there will be a lot of trial and error along the way, but will be a great way to play in some Earthy goodness, as I cultivate my little garden adventure.

I’m quite the explorer and need my life to be efficient, easy, and simple. I spend a lot of time outdoors, but don’t have that much time to garden at this point in my life, so this is the perfect way I feel that I can still enjoy getting my hands in the dirt and growing my own love-infused, organic food.

And so can you!

garden tower3Stay tuned, as I’ll be documenting this journey with updates on how this awesome little home gardening project goes.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on April 28, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Had unruptured aneurysm surgery 03-30-15..my world is surreal…u help me w these blogs&bunny pics&opossum pics…garden tower…grateful

Leave a Reply

