Last Batch of Potent Crystal Elixirs Available in Limited Quantity


I was just at a crystal store here in Sedona, AZ while having a reading done there and then picking up a couple of new friends that wanted home with me after.

I got to talking about crystal energy, chakras, sprays, and oils, which led to of course sharing about crystal elixirs with my partner’s brother’s wife. I felt she’d love the Amethyst and Rose Quartz elixir and wouldn’t you know, she was very excited about it upon my just mentioning it. So I’ll be sending her one of the sprays when I get home.

It gave me a nudge to reblog this post on the last Crystal Elixirs I have available, which are now at half of what I started with when first posted – amounts have been updated on the limited quantity available.

If interested in either of the crystal elixirs, you can find information on the properties in the post and direct links where you can purchase the size and form of the one/s that calls to you.

I’ll share more about my new crystal friends upon return, but I do LOVE them!

Tania Marie's Blog

As mentioned in my previous post today, I had to cancel this week’s trip due to some challenges with the bunnies I needed to support. And along with that there’s also been the cancellation of two upcoming events – the Florida Crystal Love & Healing Workshop and the Summer Solstice Magick & Manifestation Workshops in Oregon.

Due to those events shifting, I now am able to offer the Crystal Elixirs I had created for the events to anyone interested in them.

crystal elixirsI have both the Crystal Elixir #1 – which includes Herkimer Diamond, Orange Jade, and Iceland Quartz and the Crystal Elixir #2 which includes Rose Quartz and Amethyst available in both dropper and spray form.

I have two different sizes available in the Crystal Elixir #1 dropper form – either a smaller 1 oz or a larger 2 oz. The spray bottle form of both Crystal Elixir #1 and…

View original post 1,362 more words

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on June 4, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

