Last 2 1/2 Months Workshop Opportunities for Locals – Create Your Own Personalized Workshop for 3 People Only & Last Reiki Workshops


REIKI:

As I’ve been mentioning, the group Reiki workshops that I have scheduled are the only group opportunities for this before I both leave and go on sabbatical, as I won’t be scheduling any others.

You have the ability to join this Sunday, June 14th’s Reiki 1 & 2 Accelerated Workshop and Sunday, July 26th’s Reiki 3 Master Teacher Workshop.

This applies to both past students joining for free, or new students.

That said, the July 26th Workshop is likely going to be cancelled (I’ll decide on this in the next week), as so far everyone has been scheduling privates for their continued training and so that date remains open without registrations. I try to create a weekend date opportunity for people who work during the week, but it seems that week days are working out for most, which works well for me.

So, if neither of these two dates work for you, please be advised I won’t be setting up another group date, which means you always have the opportunity to schedule a private workshop, which others are doing, or schedule a private workshop and be open to others joining and perhaps divine alignment will have another student wanting that same day too.

My calendar is filling up so don’t wait too long if in fact you do want to receive training with me and especially if you are local to my area. I can always teach by distance, and you can always join a workshop that might pop up in some other state/country down the road, or I can recommend one of my local students to train with.

If you want to review your Reiki training, especially if you might yourself be teaching at some point, I’d recommend jumping on board with one of these workshop dates. If I cancel Sunday, I will let you know of the week days that private students are open to you joining and you’ll be welcome to join then if it aligns.

CREATE YOUR OWN SUPPORTIVE WORKSHOP:

Since I am going to be leaving the area, and also taking personal time off, I decided to offer this fun opportunity to 3 locals to soak in anything that you’re interested in learning or exploring.

If you have something specific you’d like to learn, work or focus on, I will create a 3 hour workshop experience around it for you. You can bring others, or I can open the workshop to others if they are interested.

This is limited to only 3 people to request and the workshop will need to be scheduled between now and end of August.

This could even include specific questions about Reiki if you’re already attuned, exploring your Reiki business, and helpful insights to kick start things, but could also be things like crystals, intuition, guided meditations, and other spiritual/personal growth/magickal explorations you’re individually interested in and wanting help with in your life.

Your investment into you for this 3 hour personalized workshop: $300

2 – 3 people: $250 each

4 – 6 people: $200 each

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on June 11, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

