Garden Tower Update ~ Joyous Abundance Flourishes!


tomatoes3

Sun Gold Heirloom Tomatoes

I thought I’d share some photo updates of what’s happening with the Garden Tower and in the garden in general. Since I know nothing about gardening, this is my way of sharing how possible IT IS for ANYONE to grow their own food and create their own sacred garden sanctuary in whatever small space you may have to work with. Even if that means simply a small window area or balcony.

garden sanctuary

Our garden sanctuary at sunset

I love waking up each morning to go see what magick has taken place with my plant friends. Everyday is a new surprise, including finding that I’m not the only one who cherishes the strawberries when they are ripe for the picking, as it appears either our raccoon or opossum friend also eagerly awaits just when the strawberries are ready to share in the bounty. That’s okay, as we’ve created the garden to share with not only us and the bunny loves, but to welcome in more of our critter friends and create a space we offer in harmony to all – including, of course, the Faeries.

gardenias2

My beautiful gardenias flourishing in the violet rays – my favorite fragrant flower! Sunflowers are my favorite flower

gardentower

Garden Tower

I hope you enjoy these photo updates that reveal the abundance that is flourishing here. I took them right after a good watering, so everything is fresh in moist nurturing, with some lovely light playing magickally here and there with these gifts of nature. So grateful!

 

gardentower2

Garden Tower from the other side

cilantro sprouts

Cilantro sprouting

gardenias4

Grace of the Gardenias

gardenia2

Gardenia beauty

gardenia

Lovely Gardenias

gardenias6

The Gardenia bush starting to bloom and with bunches of buds about to awaken

gardenia3

Not knowing plants that much, I’d been wondering what happened to my Gardenia plant. lol…then they just started blooming in the last few days. I’m about to have a plant full of my favorite fragrant flower here shortly. They are not only beautiful in their purity, but their smell is the perfect alchemy for me.

foxglove

The beautiful Foxglove and Star Jasmine in the backyard garden

sunflowers

My two very healthy, getting tall (about 6-7 inches now) Heirloom Mammoth Greystripe Sunflowers – these I started out in my Garden Tower originally. There were three. I had to transplant them out front because they will grow too big for the Tower. In the process I lost one, but these two are doing great and are next to my two Moonflowers growing. Love the Sun and Moon energy together!

moonflower and malabar

My two Red Malabar Spinach and one of my Moonflowers together

moonflower2

This is my second Moonflower sprouting..love that it already is glowing

moonflower

And this is one of my Moonflowers sprouting!

malabar

I needed to plant some new things in the front yard, so Laura also gave me some seeds that would be good for the very sunlit area that were edible, as well as matched my magickal needs – this is one of my two Red Malabar Spinach sprouting. I also just planted some Orange California Poppies, a Bring Home the Butterflies Mix of blooms, a Grandmother’s Cut Flowers Garden Mix of Blooms, and more Sunflowers out front. We’ll see how those seeds take soon.

georgia collards sprouts

Georgia Collards sprouting

cucumber4

Tons of cucumbers! I have both Burpless Garden Sweet and White Wonder Heirloom Cucumbers

blue scotch kale sprouts

Blue Scotch Kale sprouting

arugula sprouts

Laura gave me some seeds when I visited her that I had wanted to plant. 4 of the 5 of them have sprouted, which includes these sweet little ones – Arugula!

broccoli

Arcadia Broccoli

tomatoes2

Tiny baby tomatoes flourishing!

tomatoes

Tomatoes everywhere!

cayenne

Long Slim Cayenne

strawberries3

More Strawberries!! The bunnies will be pleased 🙂

strawberries2

Mmmmm Strawberry babies growing everywhere!

strawberries

Lots of Strawberries! I have both Loran Strawberries and Strawberry Alpine White Soul

cucumber3

Weeeeeeeeeeeee cucumbers!

cucumber2

Cucumber fun continues!

peppers

Heirloom Anaheim Peppers & Heirloom Tomatoes (either Old German or Cherokee Purple)

cucumber

More Cucumbers

peppers2

Heirloom Anaheim Peppers

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on June 18, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Looking lush! Mmmmmmmm, fresh food, beauty, faeries and nature. What a bounty! xoxo

  2. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    Tania’s Garden Tower is growing well! For those intimidated by big garden projects, she just what a total beginner can do to help increase fresh, local food at your fingertips — and beauty all around. Enjoy the bounty!

  3. manyhahama1955

    So beautiful, Tania Marie! Gardenias are one of my all time favorite flowers…simply divine. Thanks for sharing the abundance. Much love, Sophia

  4. I am so beyond excited that you are having this garden experience.
    I am currently fully involved with the land I am sharing with so many new plants. I am living in the middle of my own Findhorn project as I am learning about what can grow in the intense Mojave desert. (we bought a 1/2 acre horse property and moved in on Dec 28th 2014)
    I am currently in a committed relationship 🙂 with a mammoth sunflower, other types of sunflowers too, intense, bold nasturtiums, many sage plants, all sorts of tomato characters, peppers/both sweet and hot, off the hook cilantro, elegant basil, promising pumpkin vines, & cantaloupe blossoms, and TREES!
    We have planted several drought tolerant trees and I truly feel that the tree devas are present and trying to assist us…
    I have a sad indoor gardenia that I’m trying to heal. (I know it will be fine)
    We have baby chicks coming next Tuesday. I’ve never kept chickens but I imagine they will be a great addition.
    Did I mention the grape vines? I love vines…Okay, so ((YES)) this is my favorite subject in the world and I love the Kirlian (spelling?) light you’ve captured the plants you share your space with.
    OOHH LOVE!!!!

    • thank you melinda!! and how amazingly exciting for you as well! sounds so awesome. you are so blessed and spreading your blessings to all of the plant beings and devas. thank you thank you!! so much love and supportive energy to all you are creating. xoox!

Leave a Reply

