Last Sacred Tattoo Design Bookings Available for August Before I Take 3 Months Off


spiritual-skin-coverAre you going through major life transitions and feeling drawn to creating a meaningful image to embody this new energy to wear as energetic support and a window into your soul to emanate forth? Something that will help empower the new, while also supporting you to step into it?

The clients I’ve been working with recently have been really going through huge transformations in their lives and so the work has increased in the amount of energy and processing time needed for these sacred tattoo designs they desire co-creating as markers in their lives. 

I have needed more time with each, including time in between and to recharge, since I get fully involved in each and literally am walking with each person energetically and all that they are going through emotionally, in order to create and channel the most mirroring design.

I am grateful for everyone’s patience and flow with the process, which makes all the difference. And each person is seeing how divinely aligned that always is when we embrace it, rather than control it.

~

This is just a quick reminder on sacred tattoo designs….I’ll be taking 3 months off and not available for anything during that time. You can still book for August, otherwise you can make a deposit and get on the waiting list for when I return in December.

What does this mean?

I’m booked through end of July, but if you’d like to get a sacred tattoo design done before I take my 3 month sabbatical, you can still schedule one for August and to be completed by end of August.

Although I’ll be back to designs after my sabbatical and bookings can be made direct through the link on my site here: http://spiritualskin.com/lifechangingtattoos.html to get on the calendar and waiting list for when I return, if you really feel you want a design co-created with me that you’ll be wanting to get inked before the end of the year, then you’ll want to schedule something for August, as I will be taking three months off of all services offered.

This is alsothe same link where you can currently book a consultation with me by placing a deposit and scheduling for August. I’ll get in touch with you on the timing when I receive your deposit.

But if you want to wait, just know that I will not be back to creating until December of this year. If by any chance things shift and I need to extend my sabbatical to the beginning of 2016, I’d contact you to let you know.

Just be aware that once August fills, I will automatically be scheduling out for December and January, to accommodate my personal time off.

If you have questions, now is the time to ask me, as once I go on sabbatical starting September 1st, I will not be available to discuss things. You can contact me here: Contact Tania Marie

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on June 19, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

