Gratitude & Asking for Help ~ My Dream Team Behind the Magick


cosmo

One of the ultimate spiritual lessons is life is gratitude. Gratitude for all the big AND little things…the seen AND unseen…the full gamut of experiences released from judgment and categorized value.

Recently my design work has increased in the amount of time and energy that is involved, as the people I am working with are going through tremendous life-changing shifts, and have gone through a huge amount of challenges to get there.

I’ve had to take more time with each, as well as down time in between, with the occasional breaks to recharge during the process.

So, I am immensely grateful for my rabbit companions that simply ARE the best little personal assistants one could ask for.

They remind me that I DON’T have to do it all by myself and that they are there to help…I simply need to ask.

And so I have.

Each time I sit down to do any project, prepare for teaching, or have a challenging task ahead, I ask them if they would like to help, sharing that I could really use their expertise.

And each time, they are right there to do so. I can’t tell you what a difference it DOES make, as things go so much quicker, the ideas flow more, the process becomes lighter and joyous, and the results are always great.

We make a good team, and it goes to show you that alone you can do great, but with others aligned with you, you can do wonders.

There are many times I didn’t know how I’d do something and with their assistance, support, guidance, and connection, the channels became more clear and magick happened.

Joy has always been such an awesome little assistant, but Cosmo has jumped aboard the team now too and is extra equipped with his Reiki training from Joy.

He loves when I sit on the floor to do the work I’m able to do there with him by my side, which is usually my elaborate note taking, reviewing notes, channeling ideas, etc.

He lays still, loving the occasional caress in between thoughts, but supports me the whole way.

And sometimes Joy will do her work in conjunction with us, from a few feet away, elsewhere in my office, or she comes up behind him and gets in the action a bit closer.

And every time I thank them and acknowledge their gifts and contributions, I am encouraging and supporting them into their power, as well as reflecting the same resides within me.

“Appreciation is a wonderful thing. It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well.” Β ~Voltaire

I cherish them for the way they help to lighten the load for me, as I do my all to do for them too.

“No one who achieves success does so without acknowledging the help of others. The wise and confident acknowledge this help with gratitude.” Β ~Author Unknown

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on June 25, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Beautifully expressed. πŸ™‚ You are always deeply appreciated. I am eternally grateful for your presence and all that you radiate. Thank you for being YOU.<3

Leave a Reply

