Full Moon Musings


full moon

July 1st’s Full Moon through the window

One of the greatest things I’ve learned is boundaries. ..both energetic and literal. And that’s a hard thing for a boundless Pisces, let alone in general.

But I can’t say enough how good it feels to exercise them and know that I can move in and out of having them or not by my choice. ..a choice I say yes to myself with each time I put them into action.

And knowing that I act with responsible compassion to others, as well, when doing so.

The Full Moon is huge and golden tonight and this is one of the reflections that feels of value right now to express in the illumination of her energy.

I sit here cradling my bunnies on the drive to the mountains, grateful for the choices I make as I watch the rabbit in the golden Moon rise and cast her wisdom upon all of us.

Right now she’s gone behind a dark curtain of clouds so that only a slit of golden and rays shows through, as if she were the Sun on a stormy day.

The illusions of life are for us to say yes or no to.

~Written on, and inspired by, the evening of July 1st’s Full Moon in Capricorn

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 3, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Reiki Dawn and commented:
    Sharing the musings. 🌹

  2. So beautiful, Tania.
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

