Seen Through Faery Eyes


Yesterday, while in the mountains of Big Bear, an evening walk by the lake beckoned. It was a couple of hours before sunset so the light was beautifully aglow, casting golden harmony on everything in sight. This is my favorite area of the lake with meadows of Faery delight and beautiful trees galore.

The Faery me absolutely fell in love with this one field and literally got lost in its magick. I could have stayed in it endlessly. It consumed all of my senses and my tactile ones fell in love with the feathery softness moving through my fingers and hands.

Everything was so alive, rich, and casting sacred spells of enchantment.

I also came upon the largest dandelions I’d ever seen, with sacred geometry puffs of fragile pureness that were three inches in diameter. Of course I stopped to make a wish, blowing the dream seeds completely off in one big breath.

Between the size of these dandelions and my perspective from sitting down amidst the fields of golden green whispers, I felt both diminished to my Faery size and expanded to my Faery heart.

For what ever reason, these are some of my most favorite photos I’ve taken that I was guided to photograph, to have these images to reflect on time and again. I am told they will inspire the new creative channelings coming through, since they are so essence-aligned for me.

I decided to share them.

Perhaps it was an experience only moving for me, reminding me of a place that exists in another reality of mine.

But perhaps the photos give you a glimpse of what is seen through my eyes and you, too, can get lost in the magick and inspiration.

These photos are of the field and dandelion that completely had me enraptured. The last photo was the only one I took of the lake and another field that I discovered a rainbow beam appear in when I got home – more evidence that magick was afoot and I’d entered the Faery realm and home.

light

light2

light3

light4

dandelion2

dandelion3

big bear lake rainbow

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 3, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 30 Comments.

  1. I felt myself literally there and caught up in the flow of the energies just as you described seeing these pictures. πŸ™‚ Thank you so very much for sharing your experience and giving so many the opportunity to see and embrace the magic and wonder. Divinely beautiful and felt intimately comfortable with the environment and energies. ❀ Love to You Always!

  2. beautiful ❀ Thank you for sharing these!

  3. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    I love these photos! Definitely some amazing energy there. Thanks for sharing, Tania! ❀

  4. Tania, this is incredible, so lovely and you brought back magical memories of my childhood on vacations from LA to Big Bear, my aunt, who was very heart connected to the land, had a cabin there, I would spend hours roaming the lakeside, lost in it’s magic, your lovely photo’s brought it all back and more, thank you and blessed be Faery sister!

    • oh how wonderful mitch! so glad you too have enjoyed the magick here…and in synchronous flow once again we are as pisces siblings. πŸ˜‰ you’re so welcome and thank you so much for sharing this!! ❀ lots of love to you

  5. Your photos do show the magick. I feel it too πŸ™‚

  6. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    I especially love the feathery faerie fractal dandelion with the purple hues! Love the whole post.

  7. Tania – I am jealous – I like to receive an invitation from you to join your journey’s…

  8. β€œMake this Fourth of July memorable by counting your blessings and truly appreciating your freedom.”

  9. Reblogged this on Reiki Dawn and commented:
    My Magikal Faery sister Tania Marie shared this otherworld that enveloped her and now me. Ahhhhhhh. To be immersed in this space takes me away.

  10. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    πŸ™‚ ❀

  11. ❀ πŸ™‚

  12. Lovely! Thanks for sharing!

  13. Definitely fairy magic….beautiful

  1. Pingback: Faery Realms & Dreams of Remembrance | Tania Marie's Blog

Leave a Reply

