Faery Realms & Dreams of Remembrance


The last four and a half days I immersed in Faery realms and dreams that awakened a deepening to my ancient, timeless roots. It was a richer embodiment of a “return to natural harmony”…the journey I believe we are on.

It had me connecting more dots about this experience of life, who I really am – helping me to “know” my name, envision what’s to come, and exploring thoughts about evolution and devolution.

Here are more photos, as “seen through Faery eyes” of Faery fields, forests, vistas, delights, a street named “Fairy” and a Blue Jay and Woodpecker feather I found together, more giant dandelions reflecting the expansion of my dreams, a Swallowtail Butterfly of which there were many floating along my path and circling within my aura, and even a 440 year-old Champion Lodgepole Pine I spent time with in reverence, gratitude, and love.

These photos were meant for personal inspiration to ignite the energy needed for my upcoming creative channelings, so I could return right back to those feelings when I see them.

Bringing you along my introspective journey of remembrance and walk in the Sacred Feminine.

As you explore the images, here is one of my favorite songs by Terry Oldfield, “Across the Universe” to help you “wish upon a star” and actualize into reality.

Sometimes we must wander further within and away in order to emerge more fully and connectively.

fieldfield2golddandelion3big bear11big bear12big bear9big bear18big bear14big bear16big bear15big bear13big bear44big bear23big bear10big bear21big bear22big bear17big bear20big bear19feathersbig bear24big bear8big bear4big bear48big bear5big bear28big bear31big bear34big bear45big bear46big bear47big bear27big bear2big bear33big bear37big bear41big bear35big bear40big bear39

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 6, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Exploring Roots…an interesting theme for the day

Leave a Reply

