Thoughts & Reminders Before Heading Out 7/9 – 7/12 ~ Last Chance Opportunities Through August 31st


Many things to celebrate these days. Perhaps for many of you too, from what I am hearing and feeling. So much is coming to fruition for many and a deepening of happiness experienced because of your dedicated work.

Today not only have I shared the happy news about Joy and Cosmo, but I am feeling Gaia in my heart strongly, as it would have been our 7 year anniversary together.

I miss your strong physical presence Gaia, but am grateful for your continued love and support you surround me and Terra with. Thank you for your committed service and responsible compassion you share.

I’m also celebrating some personal milestones of transformation and renewal taking place. How about you? Are you feeling this to be a rich opportunistic time period in your life where things are, or are about to flourish?

I’m experiencing a very creatively fertile time period where everything keeps shifting daily, there are no end results seen, and only each moment to paint as I desire. I can feel how much things are going to change over the course of the next 4 – 6 months and right now I’m anchoring in my authentic reflection of what that feels like to me. I’m also enjoying a shift of focus in my life and drawing upon my true nature more and more, by welcoming in things I’ve been desiring for a long time, and also declaring my personal essence, without worry about how that may feel to others.

Even though at times things seem on stand-still, I know that everything is aligning and percolating to unleash itself and that’s because I keep moving forward with conviction to my truth and action to support that. I feel that is key if you want to manifest things, along with making sure you are acting consistently on all levels of emotion, thought, belief, and action.

As I take moments to have gratitude and share honor for these special things I recognize in my life, I hope it is a reminder to each of you to do the same in your own lives. We often don’t acknowledge how far we’ve come, give ourselves loving encouragement, or take time to cherish each of the treasures, both hidden and obvious in our lives.

~

Tomorrow I head out to British Columbia to immerse in the land there, the farmhouse, and the beautiful energy of Hillary’s horses, and will be away through Sunday the 12th. I feel this will be a very potent activation of energy in all of the lives whom are coming together for this, including myself.

I’m very much looking forward to this long awaited journey that has gone through many transformations and shifts of its own. I’m also excited to connect with Hillary, the owner of Epona Rise Retreat Centre, finally in person.

Our extended four-day retreat has morphed into a mini two-day retreat, due to personal matters that evolved in Hillary’s life. Amazingly, we were able to still create the space and we have shifted into more of a private, intimate experience that will be shared by a beautiful, small gathering of women sharing the energy of this time and space. This will include Reiki training, time with the horses and Hillary, and sacred intentional work that organically flows with the energy, as it always does.

I’ve been away so much this year for both personal and work journeys, but this marks the last trip for now (at least that I have planned). This has made things quite full in my schedule and along with energetic processes being more deep, has extended the length of time needed for a lot of my work recently.

~

Here are a few reminders, as I prepare to head out tomorrow:

  • I have availability for just one more tattoo design client between now and August 31st. If you’d like to have a sacred design created with me and need it before December, this is the last opportunity I can provide before I take my 3 month sabbatical. If you’re not in a rush and can wait until the end of the year or beginning of 2016, then you can still place a deposit here: Sacred Tattoo Designs and be scheduled in for then, even while I’m away. I thank you again to all current clients for your patience, as I’m running a couple weeks behind due to more time needed on designs and my being away. I also haven’t had time to post designs, so intend to share a montage of some of them soon, together.
  • I have availability for one more person to receive spiritual and energy guidance during a five-week intensive before August 31st. The last possible day to schedule is the week of July 26th for this, otherwise if you can wait until I return, we can look into scheduling you in then. Here is information on that: One-On-One Support
  • I have two, last Reiki workshop opportunities remaining for locals or anyone in the area, or wanting to travel here. There is an upcoming private Reiki 3 Master Teacher workshop that’s been opened to others on Tuesday, July 28th. You’re welcome to join if you’ve already received your Reiki 1 & 2 certification either by myself or another teacher, or if you’d like to come for free review, if you’ve already gone through this training with me. There is also an upcoming private Reiki 1 & 2 workshop that’s been opened to others on Sunday, August 16th. Otherwise, you are welcome to schedule a private workshop, but it must be scheduled before September 1st, at which time i’ll be on sabbatical for 3 months. Payment plans available.

If you have any questions, about the above, please contact me here: Contact Tania

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 8, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    I’m noticing all of these things that Tania mentions, both in myself and others at this time. Do you feel that positive, strong flow pulling you where you truly want to go?

Leave a Reply

