Last Opportunities for Empowering Support Through End Of August Before I Head Off On 3-Month Sabbatical


laura and tania (3)

A few reminders between now and August 31st, before I head off on my 3 month sabbatical:

  • I’m now fully booked for sacred tattoo designs through August 31st, which means I won’t be able to take on any more clients until I return from my 3 month sabbatical beginning September 1st.

    You’ll still be able to book your space on the waiting list and schedule in a design while I’m off by placing your deposit at the link provided below, to get scheduled in for December 2015 and the beginning of 2016 during my three month off-period.

    I will NOT be available for anything else during my time off, including discussions about your design we’ll be creating.

    Don’t wait until the day I return to schedule something you may want done when I get back, however, as people will have been booking during that time period.

    There may also be a rate change when I return, so if you want to lock in the current rate, you can do so by placing your deposit during September 1st – November 30th.

    Simply go to the link below and place your deposit to hold your space if you feel called to create a design together that will have meaningful and life-changing impact:

    Life Changing Tattoos

    I thank you again to all of my current clients for your patience, as I’m running a couple weeks behind due to more time needed on designs and my being away. I also haven’t had time to post designs, so intend to share a montage of some of them soon, together.

  • I fully booked all of the Intuitive Energy Guidance five-week intensive sessions that I had available through August 31st. However, after looking at my calendar this weekend, due to one of these having been booked early and is completing early, I can schedule in still one more if anyone is interested.To learn more about these empowering sessions working one-on-one with me and to schedule your intensive, please visit:Intuitive Energy GuidanceThe last possible day to schedule this is the week of July 26th, in order to complete the five-week intensive by end of August.

    Otherwise, we can look into scheduling you in when I return.

  • I have two, last group Reiki workshop opportunities remaining for locals or anyone in the area, or wanting to travel here. There is an upcoming private Reiki 3 Master Teacher workshop that’s been opened to others on Tuesday, July 28th. You’re welcome to join if you’ve already received your Reiki 1 & 2 certification either by myself or another teacher, or if you’d like to come for free review if you’ve already gone through this training with me.There is also an upcoming private Reiki 1 & 2 workshop that’s been opened to others on Sunday, August 16th. This workshop is filling and now has only 3 spaces remaining.

    Otherwise, you are welcome to schedule a private workshop, but it must be scheduled before September 1st, at which time i’ll be on sabbatical for 3 months. Payment plans available.

    If you have any questions about the above, please contact me here: Contact Tania

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 19, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

