Recognizing Potential & Surrendering to Natural Flow ~ Hope Blossoms Out of Trust


So, I found it incredibly interesting, as well as profoundly symbolic, that I wrote an entire post and lost it all this morning.

I was really excited about it and was just about to publish when I “inadvertently” hit some keys that shut everything down before having saved it.

It expounded upon nurturing hope, trust, love, extra conscious presence, belief, inspiration, and motivation, as I used the example of how I care for my animal companions and plants, as a reflection of the consistent way I care for the seeds of creation I am nurturing and cultivating in all other areas of my life.

(More on what’s evolving, as a result of that, to come!)

The same ways in which I trust my instinctual nudges and don’t give up on any of them simply because they are in need of extra tender attention for the time being, is a reminder to how all things in life can be approached to create amazing possibilities and to be in alignment with the underlying energies at hand.

Sometimes that translates into tending to the little, yet important things a bit more consciously, or being able to see the light at the end of the tunnel with unwavering trust and love.

And sometimes that translates into surrendering into peaceful embrace of what is naturally unfolding, realizing the perfection of the bigger picture at hand that is at work for the highest good of all concerned.

And when doing so, we receive beautiful gifts and surprises that birth forth with renewable thriving.

This may not always be the case, as some things simply are showing us the impermanence of life, the continuity of life cycles, the natural evolution, constant change, and the need for loving release and surrender into the flow of unfolding that is presented to us.

pink gerbera daisy

My Gerbera Daisy plant hadn’t looked exceptionally well, but I hung in there with it and kept giving it love. I’m happy to say it not only pulled through but presented this lovely pink bloom surprise! Yay!

So, while I could likely have pushed my brain cells to try and retrieve what I wrote somewhere in my memory, instead I let go of the need to do so, and embraced the natural evolution and instant reminder of death and birth, endings and beginnings….that all simultaneously take place and provide a new spark of invigorating creative energy potential.

I decided not to allow frustration to take over and that whatever REALLY wanted to come through, would.

Much like what is unfolding in very big ways, very literally in my life…not just with my plants.

There are reasons things unfold as they do.

Sometimes they call for us to take heed more and tend to loving nurturing that we need to be more present to, and which can make the difference in what we want to create, when we do so.

And sometimes we need to understand the message that there are times for us to move on and the culmination of closure is at hand.

Many times both of those come hand in hand.

All of which is not a loss, but simply a gentle embrace of potential adventure into the brilliance of your next choosing.

Something new is always available to us.

It may not be the same…and in fact it shouldn’t be.

It will feel different.

It temporarily may feel uncomfortable.

You might go through a short grieving period, as you let go with gratitude.

It might bring to light your fears and feel scary at first.

It will take an adjustment period while you integrate.

But it WILL present you opportunity in every way.

Opportunity for greater potential.

Opportunity for something more than you thought possible.

Opportunity to be more naturally you because you are in the flow of life, rather than using your energy to go against the current.

Thriving, rather than surviving.

“Where flowers bloom so does hope.” ~Lady Bird Johnson

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 23, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Oh I love what you created from the deep let-go and the metaphors you offered to us. I have been having several such events in my life of late, always opening to even greater mysteries of creation. So blessed. Thank you, Universe, and more please. xoxoxoxox

    • thank you so much denise!! wonderful that you are experiencing a similar reflection in your own life. i know you had a wonderful time in shasta opening to more of the magick and mystery of you. so exciting!! much love! ❤

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Unwavering trust and love. It makes life so much happier and easier! I like my life the best when I am there. I would say most, but certainly not all of the time.

  3. Stay in the now….maintain faith…yes….allow…it does all work out….no matter which direction you go 😉

  4. such wonderful blog and presentation – I finally have my Radio Internet Live – Please visit the link below:

    http://www.theradioelement.com/

    If you are interested to participate or share anything please let me know…

    Thanks;

    Mino

Leave a Reply

