Last Opportunity Reminders Through August 31st


Quick reminders for this Summer, as I wind things down for my 3 month sabbatical beginning September 1st:

  • Today, Friday 7/24, is the last day to let me know if you’d like to either register (if a new student) or attend as free review (if a return student) for this coming Tuesday, July 28th’s Reiki Level 3 Master Teacher Workshop from 9 am – 6pm.

*** If there is a review student who’d like to join for even just the 2nd half of the day, message me, as I will provide a gift in exchange for your presence and contribution. ***

  • I have only 2 spots remaining in Sunday, August 16th’s Reiki 1 & 2 Accelerated Workshop 9 am – 6pm for either new or review students.

*** Message me if you’d like more information or assistance with registering. ***

  • Sacred tattoo designs are fully booked through August 31st, but you can schedule in one for when I return and get on the waiting list, while locking in the current rate.

I already have a waiting list started for December, which is almost half full so don’t wait until the day I return to schedule one, if in fact you’re wanting one done by end of the year or a specific time frame, as people are already booking my time.

You’ll still be able to book your space on the waiting list while I’m off for 3 months (September 1st – November 30th) by placing your deposit at the link provided below. This will lock in the current rate, as there is likely going to be a rate change when I return.

Book your space on the waiting list here: Life Changing Tattoos

  • I did end up having room to accommodate one more client joining me on an Intuitive Energy Guidance 5-week intensive. If you’d like to start this right away, it needs to be scheduled and started next week in order to complete the sessions before I head off September 1st. Otherwise we can look into scheduling you in when I return.

Sessions are done by phone providing spiritual coaching that moves energy to help heal your body and mind and achieve your goals. Each one-hour session has multiple purposes: providing practical tools to help you achieve your goals, exploring your hidden truths and shadows, and providing energetic support that will help you remove blocks and fears, move energy, move you forward, help you manifest, and foster deep healing.

To learn more about these empowering phone sessions working one-on-one with me and to schedule your intensive, please visit: Intuitive Energy Guidance

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on July 24, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

