August Last Opportunities & Important Notices


Reiki Workshops

Only one more group Reiki Workshop remaining to join before I head off Sept. 1st.

Sunday, August 16th ~ Reiki 1 & 2 Accelerated Workshop
9 am – 6 pm in Costa Mesa

Only 2 spots remain for either review or new students.

Message me if you’d like to join us.

If the date doesn’t work, private training is a possibility depending on the day aligning with both our schedules. I’m so booked for this month, however, that I can’t promise it at this point. You can message me to inquire.

Reiki distant sessions are available to support you to make those leaps and provide opportunity to integrate deeper healing.

You can find information and pricing for the above here:

Reiki

 

 

Sacred Tattoo Designs

I’m fully booked through August 31st for designs. I’m sorry I can’t take on anymore work right now and thank those of you who have understood and supported my needs with this to wait until I return, so I can better support you as well.

I have a waiting list already started for December, when I return.

If you’d like to co-create a design with me and can wait until I’m back, you can place a deposit and lock in the current design rate here:

Life-Changing Tattoos

You can continue to schedule design work with me while I’m away for the 3 months, by placing your deposit at the above link. I will not be available to discuss designs, but you can reserve your spot.

Please don’t wait until I return, if you have a time you desire to get your design completed by, as I work on a first-come-first-serve basis, based on deposit commissions received and must honor that.

There is likely going to be a rate increase when I return, so that’s something to keep in mind. If you place your deposit before December, you’ll lock in the current rate, which will be honored.

 

 

Intuitive Energy Guidance

I can no longer take anymore Intuitive Energy Guidance five-week intensive sessions

Depending on your needs, which we can discuss via email first, I may take a few single session requests if it will be of benefit to what you’re moving through or wanting to create currently.

My time is very limited this month so I can only take on clients that are on a time-crucial need.

You can contact me with your inquiries between now and August 31st to discuss the possibility of setting up a session.

Details on these are at the link above.

Otherwise, we can look at scheduling things when I return.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 2, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

