Embodying Your Essence with Custom Essence Blends by Catherine Albertson


I had the honor and opportunity to connect with the beautiful Catherine Albertson, also known to many as Catherine Adela, while up in British Columbia during our Horses & Reiki retreat. This is the first of two posts I’m going to share today about Catherine.

This first post introducing her a bit, how she and I connected, and the beautiful gift of hers I’m enjoying. I love celebrating and sharing about the amazing souls that are paving a new reality, lighting the way, and creating change by what they embody and share as gifts in service.

The second post will expound on a recent event that has really affected a lot of people and I feel is important to share with an important message channeled via Catherine. So stay tuned for that shortly.

Catherine Albertson

The lovely Catherine during our Horses & Reiki Retreat

Catherine shares her gifts as an Animal Communicator and is also certified and well-studied in the areas of Animal Reiki, Shamanic Healing, Flower Essences, Crystal Therapy, and Healing Prayer.

What a precious soul she is and I’m so grateful that she took the time to share her passions with me and to bring Janet (my dear friend and one of the women sharing the weekend) and me to visit her place of work at O.W.L. – The Orphaned Wildlife Rehabilitation Society, which is “dedicated to public education and the rehabilitation and release of injured and orphaned birds.”

That provided me opportunity to connect up close and personal with the bird souls that are so dear to me, including my favorite Barn Owl.

I learned that we shared many loves, including Reiki, animals, and creating essence elixirs.

Mine are focused on crystals alone, while Catherine creates beautiful essence blends that carry the energetic frequency of the flower, gem, or environment from which they were made. She works primarily with the Alaskan Essences and Green Hope Essences lines, pulling from a wide variety of essences to come up with custom blends, tailor-made for individuals and animal companions for what they need most.

moon

Interesting photo of the Full Blue Moon I took while out that evening. The right light is glowing from some light on a building below, the center light appearing like a 6 pointed star is the Full Moon, and a blueish light to the top left appears all in angled size-alignment.

I asked her to create a custom essence blend for me, which magickally arrived all the way from British Columbia on the day of the Aquarius Full Blue Moon! No random coincidence on that!

It is an amazing blend of 10 essences, in which half of them came from the Alaskan Essences – no surprise there! The rest included 2 Pacific Essences, 1 Living Tree Orchid Essence, and 2 African Tree Essences.

She asked if I had specific intentions, but instead I shared the “essences” of things I wanted it to incorporate and then asked her to intuit the magickal rest, and receive the messages most aligned for me at this time.

I can’t begin to tell you how perfect the 10 essences are on so many levels. They include:

Cow Parnsip • Sunflower • Gold • Northern Lights • Fairy Slipper • Windflower (Pacific Essences) • Whale (Pacific Essences) • Positive Flow (Living Tree Orchid Essences) • Tree of Light – The White Stinkwood (African Tree Essences) • Whale Song Wisdom (African Tree Essences)

Along with the custom essence blend she provides a written, very detailed report of each of the essences and their properties, energetic frequencies, and effects.

I was so grateful it arrived on the Full Blue Moon, so immediately I decided to put it out in the garden overnight, to activate and supercharge it in the moonlight and sunlight of the following day’s August 1st celebration of Lammas – “first harvest”.

blue moon2

My Custom Essence Blend from Catherine on top of my Garden Tower amidst the green abundance and surrounded in love and energy of my Crystal friends. Earth and Cosmic activation indeed!!

I intuited it wanted to be activated and infused by placing it on the top of my Garden Tower, in the soil amidst the abundance of plants growing there, along with 3 crystals surrounding it – my large Record Keeper Herkimer Diamond, my Golden Selenite Flower, and my Rainbow Obsidian.

I put it out in the late afternoon on July 31st and took it in late morning of August 1st.

I love this blend and between Catherine’s amazing custom essence, my crystal elixirs, and a cosmic crystal flower elixir from another “star” friend of mine – Dove of BLOOM: bohemian love Of OM, I’m flying high indeed, as you know I’m taking them all!! I like to do things big! 🙂

Catherine’s blend is so amazing and reflected everything that has been speaking to me, including how much I’ve been tuning in to the Whales and turning my focus more to them these days. I’ve always been with the dolphins, but I’m reminded again that Whales are calling to me, as they did when I was a little girl – I always did my science projects in school on animals and in 4th grade it was the Blue Whales.

Catherine shared with me when she finished the blend:

“A beautiful supportive selection of essences came up, dear Tania, including not one but TWO whale essences. Expansive whale consciousness is huge for you right now, I can feel them hovering around you. They’re asking you to connect to the waters, particularly the coastal oceans, that links you to them no matter how physically far away they may be. Lots of magic there in whale medicine!!!”

I’m feeling that expanse indeed and am grateful for this special blend to aid the opening journey I’m traveling on.

If you’re interested in learning more about Catherine and all the amazing services she offers, or are interested in your own custom blend for yourself or an animal companion please visit and contact her with inquiries here:

Through Their Eyes

Thank you Catherine!

I highly recommend Catherine, her services, and her essence blends. From the moment I held and placed the first drops on my tongue, I felt the rippling of frequencies flowing and activating. Can’t wait to see how things evolve from continued use. I’m only at day 3 so far, but the shifts are in effect. And I’m definitely feeling my Whale brothers and sisters more deeply, not to mention feel ever more so in my essence with all this support I’m nurturing myself with.

Love consciously living a magickal life. When you believe, everything turns to gold.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 3, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

