Making Dreams Into Realities ~ My Nearly 3 Year RV Dream Manifests


It’s a dream no more.

I’ve held a dream about living and traveling in an RV now for quite a while – somewhere between 2 1/2 – 3 years. And it is finally happening, but all in perfectly divine and aligned timing, just as I had posted it would back on May 17, 2013 in this blog, when I saw an interesting all white RV parked across the street where I could see it directly in view from my office:

Faery Stones & Crosses

It’s always fun to look back at how things have evolved. I actually didn’t realize it had been that long, as time flies, but at the same time I’ve kept myself focused on moving forward as if it already was, patiently awaiting the alignment to light up.

The more I’ve connected with my essence and heard the truth in my heart, the more I’ve connected with what that looks like for me in terms of my life callings.

I have a deep desire as a soul to explore, forge into unknown territory, create beauty, imagine expansively, flow naturally, live freely, simply, and with ecstatic softness, and love boundlessly. I’m a soul, that much like my dear Twin Soul, Nestor, cannot be confined, contained, nor bound.

Ideas come to me without some long analyzed process…I get the idea as a spark of inspiration and knowing first…and then I start working out the details, looking at the angles of how that looks, and exploring possibilities after.

This is what took place when I first got the RV inspiration. It just came to me. I knew it was right. And little by little, things started showing me and messaging me that my guidance was on point for my life with this. I knew I was meant to move on from California at this time. I’ve lived here nearly all my life, except for 7 of my 42 years, which were spread between Seattle, Sedona, Lake Tahoe, and Reno.

And I knew there was a timing on this. It wasn’t until I returned from Alaska last August of 2014, that I knew with all of me I had fully moved into a new embodiment and was living in the new reality, which was no longer in California. It would just take time for the rest to align. From the moment I arrived home everything felt so unreal to me and like a parallel reality to my own. And since then, I’ve upped my energetic work and movement forward to create what I knew was needing to be done.

I know that as long as I listen to the nudges I will always be supported, safe, and taken care of – in the right place at the right time. And there was a time limit on when this needed to take place, how long I knew I would be able to wait, but this would also coincide with an opening that had to be taken at the precise moment it was offered.

I think people didn’t take things seriously when I said a move and RV living was coming, since people operate only on the tangible things they see and experience. So, I just worked toward it, not mentioning it much, as it wasn’t important others were consciously in on it with me or not.

I operate in the intangible, as that’s where the tangible is created. So yes, for most of the time I may look like The Fool Card in the Tarot, but that’s where I live with great peace.

That used to be a big challenge, especially when I was much younger, and now I relish in it. It doesn’t much matter to me if people don’t believe what I share about experiencing, seeing, and knowing. If I’m happy and experiencing magickal things, plus doing no one harm in the process, I think that’s all that really matters, right?

I just know that I’m needing to move around right now and not root at this time, although will plant many roots along the way, and seed much on the journey, while also doing energetic work for the collective since all of my travels are intentional for the highest good of all concerned while I’m guided by my heart.

It will be interesting to see what evolves and where the journey leads. I have some visions of things that may culminate along the way, as well as potentials for what may happen at some end point of the journey, which has no time limit. It will be as long or as short as it’s meant to be. Until I KNOW with all of me, like I did with this first step, I’ll just be following the path unfolding one step at a time.

But once I fully embodied the truth that this was actually going to happen, things have just continued to unfold to open the pathway there very clearly.

And synchronously I’ve been calling up a lot of RV energy over the year. And even on my visit to Indiana to see Laura, little did I know until she told me, that Elkhart County, Indiana was the birth place of about 90% of RV’s in the country. So there is a good chance mine could have come from there.

And another fun thing was just after word came that things were a green light with the RV last week, I pulled out of my driveway to do some errands and a large RV came down the street, ending up in front of me and leading me out to the main road. AND, on my way back home, the same EXACT RV was coming back at the same EXACT time, turning back onto my street just as I was.

When you’re in the zone, you call up a lot of synchronized alignments and reflective experiences.

So, while it may seem overnight to some people, since it’s something that I’ve been working on behind-the-scenes, it has been a process of continued belief, dedication, and moving forward without letting anything deter me from knowing what is in my heart would happen.

It’s not necessary that I dictate the timing, as that would go against natural flow and divine alignments. It was only necessary to gently (like a soft, but potent gaze) hold the energetic connection, relax, and realize that I was to be patient for what was on the threshold working itself out to bring it all together in the most supportive way for the highest good of all concerned.

In the meantime, fully embodying the new, not holding my life back, putting anything on hold, or stopping life until it happened, but continuing to cultivate things and live in abundant creation, which helps keep the energy moving and manifesting the pieces into place, one step at a time.

It’s a balance of intention without attachment or expectation, full embodiment of the new even though it isn’t here yet, flowing with the energy rather than forcing it, not allowing setbacks to deter you or discourage you, realizing the perfection of what shows up, and then courageously leaping when there’s a green light. Plus, don’t forget to intend everything for the highest good of all concerned to create the most harmonious and love-centered experience for everyone involved.

The Universe then supports you tenfold.

And although the next steps are not seen yet, I will be living and cultivating the life I want, while I await the next green light.

So, moving out of the house and into an RV park here locally, until the next leg of the journey comes together and reveals itself will be beneficial on many accounts.

It will help get things settled, integrate the new lifestyle, get the animal companions all situated, and work out any kinks, while also getting to live waterfront on the beach, which will be amazing and creatively supportive for my sabbatical projects I’ll be channeling.

I don’t know how the next thing is going to happen, but I do know that it will.

rv6

The new baby that has birthed into manifestation – A 39 foot Fleetwood Discovery with the absolutely perfect inside layout needed and desired, with 3 slide-outs for quite an off-grid home on wheels

rv2

A sneak peak of the main living salon with slide-outs out….pretty nice even before clean-detailing it and making it home.

This Sunday, two days after the Aquarius Full Blue Moon, and one day after the celebration of Lammas – “first harvest” – the RV arrived home at 6pm on the nose (all the way from Arizona), just as I finished in the garden.

garden towerI had been tending to my garden tower, tinkering around because I like to make all the plants pretty and give them attention, pruning, watering, harvesting, and also planting a few new plants. And lately, whenever I go out to the garden to check on my plants and do any work, it never fails that a white butterfly comes to greet me and will flutter around me with such loving grace, ecstatic softness, and gentle support. This day was no exception.

applese galoreI also made the rounds in the yard checking out all of the fruit trees and flowers – seeing the abundance of Fall fruits that are getting ready including apples and persimmons, and finding my two out-of-season, surprise tangerines getting really close to being ready too!

tangerine surprise3tangerine surprise2

They aren’t supposed to be harvested until February, but low and behold, just like me, a couple of them had to buck things and prove that “anything is possible”. Perhaps they’ll be ready, just like my two sunflowers out front, to harvest and bloom right at onset of embarking.

It was a most lovely and perfect timing to be out planting and cultivating, only to then have the “fruits of my labor” (both literally in present time and symbolically in terms of a few years of work) manifest at the exact timing of coming in from the garden.

There’s a lot to do between now and October, both with the RV, the house, my work, and all preparations, but I know it will all get done, as it always does.

Right now the RV is going to be getting an upgrade, making sure everything is functioning properly, fixing any little things to have it move-in ready, detailing it so it is fresh and clean, adding in a new washer/dryer to the hookups already there, getting a new mattress, adding solar panels to the roof, installing the towing kit so it’s ready for hook up to the car, etc…and then of course a nice little ceremony to activate her and energetically surround her in a new frequency of experience she’ll be supporting.

rv7

I love her model name, “Discovery” and I love that she “just so happens to be” mostly green with some gray, but the gray shifts color in the light and next to the green, so that it becomes a green/blue.

“Coincidentally”, the house we live in is also green – the only green house in the neighborhood with an address that numerologically holds the essence of #6, which is all about harmony, love, home, balance, family, groups, friends, truth, sincerity, peace, calm, beauty, responsibility, and service.

The reason the green color is so significant is because that’s the color of the Heart Chakra and the focus of my work at “Emerald Bridge”.

Emerald Bridge was created to be a compassionately conscious business that fuses visionary services and creations focused on a journey of the heart.

And that’s just what this adventure ahead in the RV will be – a journey of the heart.

I’m excited to see what gets created from this new abode, and look forward to exploring the entire U.S., Canada, and Mexico. I’ve traveled a lot abroad, but now I get to explore all of North America and areas surrounding.

Everyone has their own path, but it seems collectively, as Lee shared in his August Energy Forecast, that it’s a time for going within for a recalibration and redefining of how you want your life to be and allowing fire into your life to move through you to create growth.

For some that inner depth focus might reflect as deepening roots where they are and cultivating things locally. And for some, like myself, that inner depth focus is about deepening the roots within (home is where the heart is) that can be carried where ever we go, spreading and cultivating connection, community, and love around.

I look forward to being able to connect with people I know all over the country, but have never met in person, and I also look forward to meeting new people and having new adventures. I’ll be able to offer things locally, where ever I am, making it easier for people since I’ll be accessible to any locale I’m at.

I especially look forward to all of the beautiful nature and peace, inspiration, and expansiveness that I’ll immerse in, and how that channels through my work.

All I know is that we each need to follow the inner guidings we each have.

For me, right now I know this is what I am to do, and I’ll see where it leads and where I end up. Part of the journey is about exploring where I may end up wanting to root after this adventure.

But for now it’s simply about the journey…no end goal in mind. Seeing where it all leads and listening along the way to the promptings of Earth and Cosmic messages that will alert me.

(P.S. – before I added this end note and the two photo captions the whole share was 2222 words 😉 )

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 4, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Wow wow wow, Tania!! Awesome! All the synchronous occasions and THE RV!!! She is beautiful!! What a manifester you are! I remember tootleing around in my VW van in the early 70s. Very fun and free flowing! So so fun. I would at least need power steering now though. Haha.

    • thank you mary!! i can’t tell you how excited i am and how much i love this rv…she’s perfect in every way possible. that must have been incredibly joyous for you in your VW…how great is that!? wonderful to share this kindred soul experience with you. ❤

  2. Tania, I love the way you write, the honesty and love that comes from your words. You inspire me and leave me excited about life and what is to come. Cheers to your next journey. Love and Hugs, Kathleen

    • i so appreciate that kathleen, thank you so much! i’m so happy to hear and feel you excitement. indeed, much to come!! sharing the excitement with you, as your own adventure unfolds. much love and faery hugs and kisses xoox!

  3. I never doubted you for a moment. 🙂 Congrats, love and xoxo!

  4. So you. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ I got a kick out of hearing she came from Arizona. This is a beautiful blueprint for anyone wanting to manifest their dreams. The gypsy in me so appreciates this adventure! Love you and I’m thrilled for you

  5. MAGICKAL Tania!! Congratulation!!
    Hope you’ll come and visit me again as we will celebrate in a couple of days : 2years of your visit here in Lachine! Time flies!!!
    I can clearly see myself while reading your RV story!
    I know it will manifest soon…very Soon as i embrace the journey..with the expériences…karma and learning etc etc!
    I go with the flow and love this quote from the Peaceful Warrior: The journey is what brings us Happiness not the destination!
    So nice to see the manifestation and the process!!
    Encore une fois Bravo! Et j’espère te revoir dans l’une de nos destinations!
    Have FUN! Injoy AND Enjoy!
    ♡♡♡

    • thank you so much sg! yep time does indeed fly…i actually like that it does. gets us closer to the true reality of timelessness. look forward to seeing you where ever that is…likely in your neck of the woods will happen sooner than others 😉 wishing you closure and opening with your journey. ❤

      • MAGICKAL!!!
        That was 4 months ago…was a bit discourage…but i really had divine guidance and inspirations! Needed and felt i had to out the house on sale on oct 9th…on the 10 th..it was sold..couldn’t do it before because the city had to repair something…
        Anyhow…i am FREE…and yes! I don’t know where and HOW,…but we’ll see each other in 2016 for SURE! Looking foward for that! And you’ll see the transformations!!
        XxxX

      • sounds great sg! i’m very happy for you and look forward to how it all unfolds! xoox

      • Me too! But basically, we already know!
        XooX

Leave a Reply

