From the Animals’ Point of View


This is so good! Hope it makes you giggle too.

Thank you Dawn for sharing it with me.

And thank you so much toย http://greenstag.net/search-meaning/ for creating it!

11800490_1145663685450078_7897588385907876968_n

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 yearsโ€™ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 8, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    You know, it’s funny. I always think about that. I remember swimming with dolphins with a friend. We were talking about their behavior and started laughing thinking about what they might be saying about us. Like, “did you see that one with the long hair? She was fun. What about the other one with the blue snorkel. I liked it when she danced with me, etc.” hahaha

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Yes, of course! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Reblogged this on Intuitive Voyage and commented:
    This is so cute!!!!

  4. ๐Ÿ’œ Tania again I love the way you do. I love soaking in your auric wave.

  5. Hello! This is my image that I created for a blog post, it would be great to get credit for it. Thank you! http://greenstag.net/search-meaning/

Leave a Reply

