Last Reiki Workshop August 16th & My Thoughts On Teaching Reiki


reiki teaching

A reminder to all locals or anyone coming through the area – next Sunday, August 16th is the last group Reiki workshop available, as I’ll be heading off on a 3 month sabbatical beginning September 1st.

That’s just one week away and I can accommodate up to just 2 more people that feel called to join.

This will be a Reiki 1 and 2 Accelerated Workshop from 9 am – 6pm where you’ll receive training and certification in both levels.

There’s no experience necessary and all are welcome that feel drawn to a path of self-empowerment.

You don’t need to have a goal of making this your professional practice, but you will find that it will become your daily practice that will provide life-enhancing benefit to yourself and others in your life, including family, friends, animal companions, and the Earth at large.

We have a lovely group that both new and past students are welcome to join.

You can contact me here with questions and to register: Contact Tania

If you’d like to learn how to provide yourself with energetic support on all levels that can help you with integrative healing, empowering the manifestation of goals and intents, support more peace in your life, decrease stress, anxiety, and pain, help with moving through energetic blocks, provide you instant tools to basically have assistance with anything at any time, develop more self-confidence, courage, and self-love while fostering the same in others, help return you to natural harmony within and without, and so much more….then you may find Reiki to be resonating for you, as it has been for me and many others.

My Thoughts & Feelings About Teaching Reiki:

I find Reiki to be one of the channels that supports us to “be” the love of the New Earth experience and a way to help spread that energy of loving service to others.

And for me, my joy is in empowering others. Teaching Reik is such a gift to be able to give and to see each person transform through the process is rewarding beyond words. I love how with each level and initiation attunement, the personal shifts they experience just keep amping up. It’s sometimes something they don’t notice, since it seems to naturally take place, until I call their attention to look at how far they have come. Amazing!

It’s also a hugely transformative and empowering process for the teacher. I know that my life has transformed exponentially since starting to teach Reiki in 2007. It’s not something I thought I would do when I first started down the Reiki path, but it definitely was where I was meant to go and not only assisted this area of my life gifts to share, but supported all areas of my life and opened up so many more latent gifts, evolutionary change, and courage of heart than I can even begin to express. Going down the path of becoming a Reiki Master Teacher, or being a teacher in any genre, is truly a life-changing experience for yourself and all whom you will touch in your life.

There’s a beautiful magick that takes place during a class or a treatment session that brings deeper inner, and mirroring outer, connection. As a teacher, I feel that my commitment is to continually embrace and surrender to the Spirit of Reiki consistently in my life – which to me is unconditional love – to live a life of service by working towards being an example of the principles consistently in my life, and to always challenge myself to keep growing and learning. I feel that a good teacher is also simultaneously a good student. When ever I’m teaching or doing a treatment, it reminds me how life-changing each moment is in providing opportunity for making a profound, evolutionary difference.

William Lee Rand shares this about becoming a Reiki Master: “The desire to grow is inherent in simply being alive. As we look around ourselves and observe living things, we can clearly see that the one activity that all living things share is growth. Everything that is alive grows. Because this is what living things do, one could even say that the purpose of life is to grow. Therefore, the desire to grow in ones Reiki potential is a natural expression of ones core essence and of life itself. If you feel this desire in your heart, honor and respect it. Doing so, will fulfill an innate need.”

Reiki may not be the path for everyone, but it definitely is a supportive tool for anyone to actively be a part of the change you wish to see.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 9, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Reiki is definately for us at Segmation, love your blog! Your blog always amazes me. I love your photos. >>> http://segmation.com/blog/

  2. Tania Marie, Thank you for your words. I took a Reiki class in Missoula Mt. I had an intense experience and it scared me to go back again for the advanced class. Your words have re- inspired me to practice again and share healing love. Thank you for your blog and for my crystal friend you choose for me…we are happy together. Keep sharing your light. you inspire me! Blessings..enjoy your time for you..Therese

    • hi therese, thank you for sharing about your experience. i’m really happy to hear that you feel a resurge of inspiration to continue. sometimes those scary things are part of bringing out a greater depth from us to embrace and provide us immense growth opportunities when we do. i love that you are embracing your courage and going to immerse again. you’re so welcome and i’m happy to hear about you and your crystal friend. that’s wonderful! much love to you and warm hugs. ❤

Leave a Reply

