Life is Both Fragile & Miraculous


Life is both fragile and miraculous.

I’m reminded of the miracle that each day presents us, as I think of all the things we take for granted and cast aside in favor of a race towards something more.

The breath I take, the way every cell in my body communicates to the others and knows just how to work together in synergy, the tiny heart beats of my little ones, how a baby grows within a mother’s womb, how I can choose anything I want in any moment to feel, how gravity allows me to walk on the Earth’s surface, the crystals that sit in front of me that somehow grew into these amazing Earth jewels, how each bird knows their own song, the way the seasons come and go, how Earth renews herself, how my plants shift from day to day and vegetables and flowers grow overnight…all of this and SO much more are miraculous experiences consistently happening in and around us.

Last night I received a message that a friend of mine I’d met in Bimini, 2009 on my first trip there to swim with the dolphins – who just so happens to interestingly share my same birthday of February 26th (different year) and is a fellow artist and spiritual healing arts facilitator – has been struck down with a rare and highly aggressive inflammatory breast cancer with bone metastases that has rapidly been wreaking havoc on her body in all ways. She’s only in her 30’s and lives quite a magickal and joyous life with her husband on one of the Hawaiian islands.

Healing prayers and support are going out to her to provide her soul with opportunity for another miracle in what ever way she chooses.

This reminds you of the fragility of life and while she may have her own soul path, which she only knows, it’s a strong nudge for having gratitude on all accounts and living each day with conscious awareness and from your heart’s joy.

In this way, you get to experience the richness of life always and get the most out of your time here on Earth. And when your time comes, as it will for all of us, you will be able to ride that wave with peace in your heart, feeling fulfilled.

~

So many souls continue to move on these days both in human and animal bodies, as a new paradigm reality is anchoring.

How do you want to be living your life while you ARE STILL here on Earth?

If the emotions you’re feeling are not fueling the life that truly would bring you peace of heart and soul, then maybe it’s time to move through them so that you can feel what’s on the other side awaiting you.

Holding on to and blocking your energy with anger, regret, repression, disappointment of what you don’t think you have, holding grudges, wishing for personal justice, drowning in sorrow, sadness, competitiveness, needs to prove yourself, holding yourself back until some perfect scenario happens…..isn’t going to create what you want, although has been the growth opportunity created to help catapult you into a greater, deeper, and richer experience of you.

~

sunflowersMy two Heirloom Mammoth Greystripe Sunflowers, which I planted from seed and transplanted from my Garden Tower out front, have flourished. One of the plants is 41 inches tall. It is actually holding up quite well on its own, although I noticed some drooping starting, so I harnessed it to a large stake to ensure it keeps reaching up to the Sun with ease.

sunflowerOne has fully bloomed, just yesterday.

sunflower3And the tallest one is just opening today. She’ll probably be in full bloom tomorrow.

Sunflowers are my favorite flower and it’s been incredibly fulfilling to grow these two beauties from seed.

sunflower2It’s my first time ever growing things from seed since my Garden Tower arrived and I also decided to plant some things out front. My Moonflowers and Malabar Spinach (from seed) are also growing well in the front yard, although are on a slower trajectory than the Sunflowers.

They have all taught me even more gratitude and daily presence, not to mention have anchored in more natural harmony with Nature and her cycles.

It’s also made me very aware of my own cycles and has all been very in sync with the big changes in my life. (I knew that my Sunflowers would bloom before I left here) 😉

I’ve supported, nurtured, cultivated, and watched how my plants have flourished and yielded their bounty, how some have had more challenges and needed more care, the passing and turn over of new growth, and the excitement and abundance of the natural beauty of Nature in her glory.

It’s the same with our lives and how we can support the cycles we pass through.

~

I haven’t decided yet on how long I have on Earth, and at times that has fluctuated greatly depending on how fully I choose to engage this reality.

All I know is that right now I’ve committed to an all-fulfilling ecstatic experience of living from a new found place of complete soul freedom.

And this is something I am engaging in fullness each and every day I choose to be alive in this body.

Nothing else matters except this.

It’s not about how much money I have, the things I own, a status to achieve, how many people I know, or even who I know. It’s not about having to prove anything, nor about needing to be approved of. It’s not about having the support of people believing as I do, or trying to change anyone. It’s not about being afraid to be me in all my quirkiness and bold differences. It’s not about how I look or if my body emulates other’s ideals. It’s not about superficiality on any level, so that I’m left with emptiness when alone with myself. It’s not about doing as many things as I possibly can cram into a day, but instead about doing the things I truly want to do with quality versus quantity.

Today I live each moment from the fullness of my heart without any regrets and with peace of soul that has no fear of what the next moment may bring.

Life is both fragile and miraculous.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 11, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    A wise, tender and beautiful message from Tania Marie. ❤

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Only love….

  3. Reblogged this on Forever Unlimited and commented:
    Lovely insights about LIVING life!

Leave a Reply

