Leo New Moon, Magick Pendulum & Magician ~ Shining Your Light & Harnessing Your Power


Today’s Leo New Moon is all about authentic self-expression, personally channeled creativity, dynamic individuality, heart-centered love, and vitality.

So today’s a good time, if you aren’t already, to see how you’re doing with shining from your heart and singing your song – then extending that out to every day of your life in consistent continuation.

Leo is ruled by the Sun, and both are connected with the heart. So the more you love yourself, share authentic love with others, and express love through all that you do and create, the more you embody the Sun.

Nokan Inti Kani – I AM THE SUN

I had a dream last night about a magick pendulum. It was an amazing pendulum that somehow I manifested and I was discovering all of its gifts it had for the first time.

As I held it from its chain it would start to spin on its own in any and every direction. It could be directed by my hands and thoughts as well and would morph into different shapes and objects. The more creative I was, the more it would do.

If it was spinning and I placed my hand or fingers near it with intention, it would stop in mid-air and do as my hand and thoughts guided. It also would do this simply as an extension of me without necessity to physically direct it with my hand, but I began to see that it was mirroring the myriad of endless creativity within me to constantly shift and create as much as I utilized my creative energy to keep channeling new possibilities.

I then asked it to show me things, which it did through morphing and changing its dance as messages to me. And then I asked it show me a symbol for my new direction in life now, given I am embarking on a whole new trajectory.

That’s when I was woken up by my bunny, Joy, making noise in my office across the hall and so the dream ended.

I took that as a message that it’s up to me to create whatever I want and from here on out, just as I had received as message before, nothing is solidified, contracted, or known. I have the joy of a whole new creative slate to start painting on anyway I want and to change it at any and every moment.

I realized that this magick pendulum was a reflection of me and demonstrated the innate power I had within to create anything I wanted, but that I also had many new and undiscovered gifts that were ready to emerge and simply needing me to engage them now for a new journey in life beginning.

And so do each of us.

The dream also reminded me of the Magician card in Tarot and how we can be masters of the elements, as well as both Universal energy and the physical to manifest and make use of all of our powers, as an extension of Source.

The Magician is about applying your creative forces with conscious awareness and intentional focus to claim your power.

It is number one in the Tarot deck, which is the number of new beginnings. He’s the bridge between the spirit and physical realm where you can channel Universal energy through you and direct it to physical plane for manifestation.

As the number one card he’s all about messaging you that you have the ability to access your creative power and energy to create a completely new cycle of life.

And so too, are New Moons about new beginnings.

Coupled with Leo’s dynamic, creative self-expression, you have supportive energy to assist you in becoming a Magician in your own life right now and create anew and create with authentic boldness.

So how are you shining your light through authentic and creative self-expression?

Every moment is opportunity to write a new story for yourself and access your own inner Magician.

Days like today’s New Moon, are merely reminders of what we always have available to us and assist you in understanding the cycles of energy you have to work with currently that you can harness in your life for greater vitality.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 14, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Wow, what a cool dream! I love it!
    Thanks for the reminder about Leo and the heart. I’m having some physical heart issues right now, and I just bet it is Leo rising on his hind legs to thump me in the chest to say something about giving and receiving love. Not sure exactly what yet, but I’m sure the answers will come as I meditate throughout the day. ❤

    • thanks mary, yes it was! you’re welcome and i’m sorry to hear of your challenges, but i love your way of seeing it…i’m certain too that you’ll receive what you need today ❤ sending you love and a warm hug to your heart

  2. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Thank you, sweet Tania. You always touch my heart.

Leave a Reply

