More Magickal Sacred Tattoo Designs


Nora Sacred Tattoo DesignAs I expressed in an earlier post, I will not be sharing any information about the recent sacred tattoo designs I’ve been working on over the last month or two because I haven’t the time to with everything going on and wanting to focus energy on the current pieces I AM working on.

Today, I’m sharing a couple more really magickal ones and as always, I hope you enjoy what ever they reflect for you, as while the designs are custom created to each individual’s soul, that always carries a beautiful collective energy that others connect with and are affected by through viewing them.

I’m continually amazed at what keeps channeling through and always so aligned with current collective energies abound, as I’m sure you can see in the designs.

The first so reflective of a New Earth energy we are integrating, activating, nurturing, and healing. The second of course really synchronous with Lion energy being so prevalent these days with the passing of Cecil, our entering the Lion’s Gateway on 8-8-8 and yesterday’s Leo New Moon.

So it’s pretty amazing that they are also reflective of the individuals they were created for. Dual-packed significance always!

Ana Sacred Tattoo DesignI will have one or two more shares by end of the month, as I complete the last designs I’m working on before heading off-grid beginning September 1st.

So grateful to be able to do this work with such amazing clients who honor the sacred process and have all been so wonderfully patient.

Remember that although I’m fully booked through August 31st for designs, you can book a design with me for when I return.

I have a waiting list already started for December – December is actually almost full – so if you’d like to co-create a design with me you can place your deposit and lock in the current rate at the link here:

Life-Changing Tattoos

You’ll be able to continue scheduling design work with me while I’m away for the 3 months by doing that. Just be aware that I will not be available to discuss designs, but you can reserve your spot.

I work on a first-come-first-serve basis, based on deposit commissions received and must honor that.

There is likely going to be a rate increase when I return, so that’s something to keep in mind. If you place your deposit before December, you’ll lock in the current rate, which will be honored.

If you have any questions, please inquire before September 1st, as I won’t be available for emails for 3 months starting at that time. You can contact me here: Contact Tania Marie

Some people have preferred to read my book, Spiritual Skin ~ Sacred Tattoos: More than Skin Deep, especially if they are new to sacred tattoo designs, before embarking on this journey.

If you are drawn to learn more about sacred tattoos you can order a copy of the book here: Spiritual Skin

It is also available in Kindle format here: Spiritual Skin

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 15, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. The first one seems like a similar energy from mine? My eyes went wide when i saw the image!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. The woman in the top one was in my dream this morning! Beautiful work. xoxo

    • haha! very cool! thank you. i had another magickal dream last night too, but i can’t remember it now. lol

      • Mine was wild. I got up sneezing so went down on the BioMat on the couch and fell back asleep. The woman in the tattoo was this beautiful mulatto woman dressed in black, quite magickal, and I was following her around as she showed me various things in houses on extremely hilly properties. It was like an alternate reality, though, and at one point, there was so much energy going on that one of the vents started spewing out huge amounts of smoke. Good dream overall, but wild and weird. Sneezing must have jostled something loose, or else it was the BioMat and all those crystals!

      • sounds mysterious..and transmutational. love how we’re always interweaving. i wish i could remember mine because it felt important. i guess it did what it needed regardless. 😉 joy wakes me up at 3 or 4 am each day now, so likely the interruption in sleep made me forget. but now i’m up early for my last reiki class today in this house. 2 more weeks then into an alternate reality, like your dream i go. lol

Leave a Reply

