Just A Quick Reminder Of My Unavailability for 3 Months


I’m so excited! Even more so, now that we officially reserved our RV spot. 😉

Only 10 more days until I fully unplug and go into my sacred space of personal sabbatical beginning September 1st.

And that looks like:

  • no social media
  • no blogging
  • limited online time for only my writing or personal needs/won’t be keeping up with anything else
  • no addressing things for others
  • not answering messages/emails
  • simply not available or engaged…..except to the unique signature stream of creative frequencies wanting through me, solely as an expression of pure energy I’m guided to channel as the breath of life for me

At half way to 43, this will be the third intentional time I do this and each one increases in depth, purpose, and meaning for me.

Two of the times have been a couple of years long, and this time 3 months, but it’s all about quality versus quantity.

And who knows what I might be guided to do next 😉

I’ve reminded myself to be patiently present with each moment of closure until then, and fully immersing in the work I’m finishing, with all of me, before heading off.

Almost there!

Please remember that I’ll be completely offline for 3 months, returning December 1st.

I can’t tell you how soulfully I am looking forward to it.

So, if there’s anything you need assistance with, questions I can clarify answers for, providing an understanding of the scope of my availability for things upon return, etc., please let me know in the next 10 days.

FYI:

I only have 2 spots remaining for December for sacred tattoo designs before we’re looking at scheduling out to January of 2016.

You can still get on the waiting list during my sabbatical by placing a deposit at the link here: Life Changing Tattoos

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 21, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I hope you have the grandest of times in discovering yourself and the universe….;)

Leave a Reply

