Less Waiting And More Creating


At now only five days remaining of online time for me, after today, before I jump offline and off-grid, on to my personal sabbatical beginning September 1st, I’m guided to share things that support others in following their hearts, manifesting their dreams, and experiencing their own version of ecstatic living.

I’ve shared a post from Preston Smiles before – Paralysis of AnalysisΒ – and today this one found its way to me and felt perfectly aligned to the messages I’ve been sharing about how to create the life you love and your heart’s joy, now.

It also mirrors exactly what I am doing in my own life and how I’ve created this three month sabbatical I’m taking, how I live the life I love, as well as how I’ve created the upcoming adventure I’m heading out on shortly – changing my life 180 degrees.

Preston has a lot of great, short, inspiring video shares you may find inspiring.

Today’s is about creating your dreams by “being” and doing things you’ve never done from the vulnerable and courageous place of the unknown.

I didn’t know how my dream was going to happen, or how the details would come together to make it so (much like everything else in my life)….I just knew it would and was willing to trust in the unknown, while experiencing the magick unfold every step of the way that I had the courage to keep moving toward and believing in.

Here’s Preston Smiles bringing it home once again:

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 26, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Great video!

Leave a Reply

