Sweet Harmony of Balance ~ Give To Yourself So You Can Keep On Giving To Others


I just misted my face, aura, office, and the bunnies with some potent crystal elixir, after taking 5 different crystal elixirs orally – hehe!!

No, I don’t mess around…I take things all the way very playfully. 😉

Who needs a Super Full Moon? I may be blasting off soon.

No, but seriously, I’m feeling quite vibed up, to say the least, and have the next infusion of energy and vision for the last couple of sacred tattoo designs I’m completing before I head off into Tania-time.

After having completed quite an epic and powerfully special piece, which I’ll share soon, and being taken on a beautiful and rich journey with it, I’m feeling quite blessed and taking a breath of gratitude.

Seems Spirit was in on the celebratory events, as I received a wonderful gift in the mail yesterday upon completion and one today when I got home – one of which was the yummiest home-made vegan squash bread – more like a bundt cake – from my Faery sis..

Earlier today I took a small couple hour break after providing a rare in-person Reiki session that was scheduled for a dear friend and amazing student of mine who’s an awesome Reiki Master Teacher (providing energetic support to me too, as I receive energy when I channel it), to share lunch and a quick jaunt to the Gem Faire where two items I’ve been wanting a long time showed up – a beautiful Sunstone and Herkimer Diamond pendant. Yay!

Talk about serendipitous gifts.

I’ve also made a point to continue, during these last months, weeks, and days of prep for my 3 months off, to honor my needs and things that nurture me, even though I knew a cut-off point was coming and there was a lot to accomplish in a short period of time.

Things like garden time, spending time with my bunnies, cleaning out my closet, making a nice lunch for myself enjoyed out on the deck, treating myself to something I really wanted, playing music that I love, taking time to do things in general that I wanted to and didn’t think I had time to do, but trusting it would be in the flow of supporting everything to get done if I just did them because I was supporting my intuition and feelings.

Doing this has made everything possible and while it may seem that 3 and a half days is short for the designs I have left to do, it’s in fact perfect, as guess what?

When I follow my guidance and then sit down to work, the channeling comes quickly and magickally, whereas it would take much longer if I wasn’t in alignment energetically.

So, I’m now settled in with my Faery bunnies by my sides and getting ready to tune in to my Pisces vision to commence and put heart and soul into the next design.

Why do I share this?

Because it’s part of impressing upon the fact that nurturing yourself, taking time for things other than having your nose to the grindstone, following the flow of your energy and where it moves you, and treating yourself, all will help you to be much more abundant in all ways and aspects of your life, not to mention provide you with invigorated energy, inspire, and expand your experience.

This topic came up at lunch in fact, so it felt important to share.

Don’t turn things you like into something you dread and hate.

If you want to continue loving what you do, don’t suck the life out of it by squeezing yourself too thin or forcing things that are against the flow of energy and alignments.

Creating balance is important…finding that right blend of personal challenge and gentle flow is key.

You’ll have greater output and efficiency with your work when you follow the energy currents running through things.

It does take practice to decipher between procrastination and force, and truly listening to your intuition and needs.

But with time it will become natural, just as with anything.

You have to condition back in the natural, which was pushed aside for the unnatural.

And all of this is in the wave of the upcoming Super Full Moon, which definitely teaches us about coming to know those undercurrents, as Pisces fish swims into our lives and shines illumination on our experiences.

Personally, this is also igniting a wonderful energy of support with my creations, but also for the bubble of expressive new beginnings I’ll be entering here shortly within the next three days.

Perhaps you’ll find it supportive to the magick you are creating too.

Apparently, tomorrow’s Pisces Full Moon is the first of three Super Moons that we’ll be experiencing in a row.

This one is all about opening to your imagination and intuitive nature and giving them permission, with embrace, to share with you the guidance you can can then apply to your life to make the changes you desire.

So be on the look out for dreams during this time, as you will find answers in messages there to support you. You can ask for answers or signs before heading to bed…place a crystal under your pillow perhaps even, or simply intend to remember your dreams after you place an inquiry to your Higher Self and/or Guides.

Let’s embrace more of our energetic purity and true self, and release the victim-mode, as Pisces will help us with that during this Full Moon.

You have the ability to really access the watery depths of your creativity, intuitive and mystical vision, and connective unity to all.

And don’t forget to cultivate and nourish your life with the sweet harmony of balance.

Pisces ain’t the two fish swimming in opposite directions for nothin’. 😉

You will find surprising gifts along the way when you honor that sacred relationship with yourself and to all of life.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 28, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

