Farewell For Now ~ I’ll Be Offline September 1st Through November 30th


GAM_9836 webI thought about how I could likely write a really long post as this last one before I head offline on my 3 month sabbatical, but am guided to make this brief and instead share a simple message to leave with you in the form of the video below that speaks a message of the heart.

While it seems like long that I’ll be gone, with the way time moves like a flash, before you know it I’ll be back again, although much will have transpired not only for myself, but I know for each of you as well.

When I return I’ll share about my process and experiences during these months away, and will look forward to catching up on yours.

A few simple reminders as I leave, along with clarity on this time away, as I’ve received a lot of messages where it seems people haven’t understood what this time means for me or some of the services I offer.

This three month personal sabbatical is about just that….it is for personal things, of which involve creative projects, personal nurturing and listening within, and now also a physical transition from house to RV living, which just so happened to coincide with this time off, but was not planned as such.

I am NOT embarking yet on the grand RV adventure, although perhaps might do small jaunts here and there for several days or a week at a time, but I’ll still be stationed in Orange County at a beach-side RV park, until further pieces unfold. It’s all a process. In the meantime, I’m so looking forward to simplified living and following my heart.

I won’t be online, so basically off-grid to everyone, and unable to answer messages, emails, and questions. I am basically creating a Tania bubble without distractions or energetic pulls.

In terms of services, they will all (at least the ones I will continue to feel called to offer) be available when I return beginning December 1st. I will be offline September 1st – November 30th.

There will be new offerings upcoming in the time I return that will continue to evolve and be presented at the times I feel guided to offer them. I’ve gotten hits on how things are evolving and so I’ll be sharing that little by little when I return. I may also be shifting gears with focuses, as I am following the energy of the collective’s needs, coupled with my own energetic shifts, so greater emphasis will be placed on specific offerings, as well as new ones that have shown up, as mentioned.

In terms of sacred tattoo designs. I’ve received an influx of messages in the last few weeks, right before heading off. So to clarify those questions being asked, please visit this link, below, for more important information on details about working with me on co-creating a design when I return. It addresses the waiting list that is now at Januray 2016, upcoming rate changes, and how you can still schedule a design with me while I’m away:

Answers About Sacred Tattoo Designs For While I’m Away

I’ve already been asked to teach a Reiki 3 Master Teacher workshop in December when I return and a Crystal Magick workshop, so I’ll keep you posted at that time on those and their dates here locally from a new location.

I’ve also been asked to offer other things and been needing to support people and the energy showing up in myself in different ways. So I’ll put that into play and/or bring them to you more upon return.

I may also know then, more about the evolving plan for the adventure. Right now it’s a day-by-day process that calls for trust, patience, and listening for the alignments.

When I do return, I’ll be sharing and working from my new abode on the RV. The new space will create its own shifts with things.

While I’ll miss connecting with you, honestly, I am very excited to have this time to myself, as it is much needed and being integrally guided.

That experience of feeling comfort with physically removing myself and being on my own more or altogether, comes from having a sense of peace within myself, and also knowing and experiencing the unity and love no matter where I am and if I’m alone.

I know that distance never separates us, regardless, as the connection is always experienced in the heart and soul no matter where one is on Earth or beyond. A good reason for, and exercise in, practicing telepathy! 😉

Telepathy is something I use constantly with my dear friends, clients, animal companions, and souls off-Earth, and especially my Faery sis, Laura. She and I are always going through mirroring things (whether exactly or in relative ways), or experiences that balance out one another at different spectrums that unite, despite our rarely ever connecting in person or even by voice on the phone. You can likely keep up with energetic things that may be evolving with me during these three months, by following along her journey at her blog. 😉

I’ll leave you with this video message, shared with me today by my Cosmic brother, Amaru, whom I’ve journeyed with in Peru and beyond. A perfect, simple, and beautiful expression of what I feel in my heart.

Here’s to it really being a good day…EVERY DAY that you are alive in your body on Earth.

In love and creative magick always.

See you soon.

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on August 31, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on Reiki Dawn and commented:
    sharing this farewell blog post from Tania Marie while she goes on a 3 month sabbatical. don’t miss the video at the end, it says it all. oxox

  2. I am sooo happy for you but you will be missed.
    Much Love, Suzanne ❤

  3. Reblogged this on Laura Bruno's Blog and commented:
    Tania’s off to her new adventure! We’ve both noticed how she’s downsizing from house to RV at the same time I feel led to expand into the house next door as a creative, sacred and community space. David and I can’t wait until Tania and her Dave bring their RV on a trip to its likely point of manufacture in Elkhart County, capital of the RV industry. Meanwhile, big blessings on your sabbatical, Tania! Hugs, love and magic to all of you. ❤

  4. Such a beautiful video, thank you!
    Big warm hugs to you, Tania and best wishes for many blessings and wonders during this your sacred time 💚💜
    I’m entertaining the idea of taking time off for the eclipses, myself. Xoxo

  5. Wishing you an amazing time being unplugged (yes!) and many blessed journeys, inside and out, while you are “away”… ❤

  6. Wishing you a joyful and nourishing sabbatical time, Tania Marie. xoxo

  7. Yes! Tania! ❤ sweet guided and free…

Leave a Reply

