A Quick Hello from Sequoia National Park


As I slowly peek my head out from my self-induced cocoon, I felt guided to connect in a more personal way.

I have been on a three-month sabbatical, as many of you know, so this is my first emergence online and it will be brief, as a quick way to just touch in.

I’m actually in transit, as I share this, making our way back to Newport Beach, California from our time away in the enchanted Sequoia Giant Forest.

Again, this is just a brief touch-in, as I will be sharing more likely tomorrow about my time away and what has been evolving.

Much to share, as I’m sure all of you have also gone through a lot in these last few months.

Until then, I hope you enjoy this little video from yesterday.

I’m not a techy person in any way and prefer things natural, so this is just what flowed in the moment I was guided to share in this way. My camera shut off mid-way, but I managed to merge the two videos without too much weirdness in between. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, hello to you all and warm hugs from the snowy forest!

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on November 30, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Tania!!!! Hi!! So nice to see you and hear your voice. So glad your time has been amazing. I look forward to hearing more.
    Love,
    Mary

  2. A happy Heart here! Hello, my friend! Much love and what a beautiful blessing to find you in my “inbox”.

  3. Reblogged this on dreamweaver333 and commented:
    Thank you

  4. Hi….So very happy for you….listening to nature ….the heart song of earth ;)….keep in touch….lovely one

  5. So very wonderful to see your joyful face on video and to hear of your exciting adventure and all of the wondrous things happening for you . Xo πŸ™‚

    • thank you so much!! it’s been really great being away from everything…slowly getting back here. really appreciate your warm welcome and shared excitement. xoox!! hope things are going well for you!! ❀

      • Awesome…things are great, it’s been a profound year of growth and revelation. These are strange and amazing days. Looking forward to seeing your new vids and creations when your settled in! Hugs!

      • wonderful!!! so so happy to hear that! it has felt like a year of laying ground work and doing a lot of behind the scenes stuff for what’s to come. thanks much!

  6. Thank you, Tania Marie. So nice and kind of you to get in touch. Yes, I can feel the joy, the love, the excitement all the way here. The video is great, pretty good for a non-techy! πŸ™‚
    Welcome back! Looking forward to your wonderful posts.
    Much love, hugs and blessings to you and the bunnies ❀

    • you’re so welcome! and thank YOU!! i’m more about keeping things simple and natural, so i’m glad the video still worked out and you could share in the energy! really appreciate the sweet message and warm welcoming. tons of love and xoox!!

Leave a Reply

