An Invitation: Private Immersive Retreats with Tania Marie


This is a fun video I was inspired to put together yesterday to touch in a bit about one of the things my new RV lifestyle provides the opportunity to offer to anyone that has been called to work with me and join a retreat experience.

Only this invitation is all about YOU!

You can find out the details of what this is all about, involves, and the endless possibilities to experience (which I don’t get into in the video) at the link below, which weaves it all together a bit more.

The link also shares about how you can join me on your own Private Immersive Retreat, custom co-created to meet your needs and desires:

Private Immersive Retreats with Tania Marie

As always, you can contact me with questions.

You’ll start to get a theme with my video shares that I’m all about simplicity and doing things naturally.

What you see is what you get with me. I’m no different in any setting you find me in.

So there’s no fancy filming (I’m not techy at all), no editing (other than linking separate videos together because my camera cuts me off! – I had to google how to do that lol!), and you’re just getting me raw and in the flow of the energy of the moment.

I never know exactly what I’m going to say, or how it will come through, but that’s how I like it.

Keeping it real. Letting the human and magickal merge in the moment.

So here I am again, just being me, sharing about my invitation to you to join me in both an immersion with Nature and the Nature of You.

 

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 5, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. such powerful and impressive!!

Leave a Reply

