Holiday Crazy Blowout Art Sale & December Special Offerings


As I was down-sizing for RV life I discovered some hidden prints in the storage cabinets that I can’t store, which means a crazy blowout sale is in order, just in time for Christmas.

This includes HUGE discounts from their original prices and don’t even cover printing costs.

My gift to you, as I just would like to see them going to good homes and enjoyed and supporting people as they were meant to.

FYI: Prints of the In Lak’ech Series are no longer available after these prints are gone. So this is the last chance to get any of these potent pieces. I’ve sold out everything, but these last pieces, and am not guided to print anymore. So, only the 5 Original paintings of the series remain for whom ever they call to.

If interested, here is what I have available:

 

8″ x 10 1/2″ Visions of Atlantis – Only 3 (SOLD OUT NOW!)

Available for only $5 each plus shipping

visions-of-atlantis

10″ x 10″ Earth – Only 1

Available for only $7 plus shipping

Earth

20″ x 20″ with 2″ border – Only 1 set -includes one each of Earth, Water, and Air

Available for only $33 plus shippingwater

Air

20″ x 20″ with 2″ border Air – Only 1 (SOLD OUT NOW!)

Available for only $11 plus shipping

 

36″ x 36″ with 2″ border – Only 1 set – surprise of chosen In Lak’ech pieces (may include any of the above as well as Fire below) (SOLD OUT NOW!)

Available for only $44 plus shipping 

 

These are on a first come, first serve basis. If you would like to purchase any of the above, please CONTACT ME so I can send you an invoice and assess shipping for you.

Fire

 

DECEMBER’S OFFERING IS TWOFOLD:

1. Sacred Tattoo Designs:

Beginning January 1st my sacred tattoo design rates will be increasing. Originally I was going to increase once I returned from sabbatical, but decided to extend the regular rate of $175/hr for one more month.

So, if you’ve been interested in a tattoo design you may want to lock in this rate by placing your deposit during this month.

2. Guidance/Coaching Sessions:

For the month of December, if you book a Five-Week Intensive of Intuitive Energy Guidance Sessions or a Clarity & Guidance Package of sessions you will receive a complimentary 1/2 hour session you can either use for yourself or gift to someone else (worth $111 or $94 depending on which package you choose).

All sessions and packages are available as gift certificates to others as well.

Details below about how these can assist you with your life:

Intuitive Energy Guidance/Coaching

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 years’ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 6, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. wow – Princess Tania – I am speechless:)

  2. Could you explain what RV life is? I have heard people speak of RV coming, but it makes me think of mobile homes for some reason. I thought you were preparing to go travel when you spoke of RV, but I doubt everyone is planning to go travel and so happy about it.

    • hi there! rv stands for recreational vehicle…it is basically a home on wheels…a large bus-like vehicle that basically has all the amenities of a home inside..living and dining room, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, etc. so yes, in idea it is a mobile home…although mobile homes are house-like and typically don’t move much except to their initial place of residence…although can be loaded on a truck and moved. rv’s are different in that they are the vehicle itself. so yes, we are going to be traveling all around in the rv.

      • Ok, I heard a Channeler mention that RV was no long days or hours away, but minutes. I’m guessing it means you can travel the galaxy/universes, and still be home. So you can have Family and adventure. Comfort, and just opening the door of the mind brings now worlds. Can I bring a camera with me, and post pictures to Instagram? Or do I have to paint what I see like you do?

      • cool! i’m not sure if i understand your question?

      • I was kind of joking. If I am going to be visiting Universes in an RV, it would be nice to take pictures. Yet, I don’t know if the type of RV the channel spoke of will carry a camera. I’ve been listening to Hollow Earth Network trying to decide if I trust them. They talk about RV a lot, now think that they might not be referring to the traditional RV, but it might be a play on the meaning.

      • lol!! very cute!! yes, that sounds like they may be playing on the word indeed. very cool symbolism though and makes my “magick bus” even more appropriate for me.. hehe

Leave a Reply

