Never Underestimate the Power of a Rabbit


And boy do I know the reality of that statement!

Having now had the honor of experiencing three magickal rabbits grace my life (well, four including little Twinkie who was only with me for a Summer when I was 12), I have seen first hand how these amazing beings can touch and change your life.

Not to mention have helped me to do all the things I do with greater power behind it, as together is more powerful than alone.

It’s almost not believable, the way my rabbits communicate with me and the things I’ve seen with my own eyes that were incredible. Nestor was a master Magician and was able to move objects and also relocate herself in her rabbit form.

Everything hugely magickal, including the major shifts into more of my essence and path in life, ALL took place when she arrived and has continued with Joy and Cosmo too. Each of them have infused a different kind of energy into my life and assisted me in opening aspects and depths of myself only they could help reach.

I’m not forgetting you Gaia – you incredible powerhouse! But we know how tortoises and rabbits are connected. ๐Ÿ˜‰

If you remember, while I was in Iceland this past Winter for my birthday, I had a very synchronous and powerful connection happen while watching the Northern Lights.

Actually the lights appeared after I connected in with Nestor to assist in making it possible to see them, which happened directly after. And following that I got back on the bus to return to my apartment and a young woman sitting ahead of me who I didn’t notice before, just so happened to be wearing a sweatshirt that said,

“Never Underestimate the Power of a Woman With a Rabbit”

Needless to say, I now also own and wear my own sweatshirt like this, which I wore nearly every day while writing during my sabbatical.power of a rabbit

Somehow, and I can’t remember how, I then got led to this old blog post from 2012 by writer Kimberly A. Cook, at very opportune timing and it unraveled some very cool synchronicities and messages for me. You can imagine my eyes widening just at the title:

Never Underestimate the Power of a Rabbit

And widening more because she linked this statement, which when you read the short little post goes with the statement on my sweatshirt, but I had also recently had synchronous run-ins with Peter Rabbit myself.

Not only had I recently, while on sabbatical, purchased an inexpensive vintage –ย early 1960โ€™s dress (my now fav) made with 1950โ€™s material that is similar to bark cloth but probably calico cotton (as you see me wearing here), but I had also visited the Sherman Library and Gardens just less than five minutes from where we’re living right now.peter rabbit2

Why was that significant?

Well, they just so happened to have a display of original Peter Rabbit items from Beatrix Potter in the Library – actually a whole room of things!

I had never actually seen the 2006 movie, “Miss Potter,” but all of this synchronicity had me watching it during my time off. Again, lots of parallels in there on symbolic levels and stuff that had come through for me recently. (Loved this movie, btw – much fun and inspires the dreamer within)

Then to find Kimberly’s blog.

And, most recently I received a very cool holiday gift package in the mail from my Faery sis, Lauraย of some magickal things, but what do you know?

It included this amazingly awesome, awesome and enchanted protector statue of Peter Rabbit!20151208_101844_resized_120151208_101905_resized_1

He can either go in the house or in the garden (as he comes with a screw-in metal stake that helps his little buns become securely grounded in ground or pot! Will be great for where ever we’re stationed, to enchant a bubble around our tiny house on wheels, which so happens to be home to two bunnies and also watched out for by Nestor from the other realms.

I love what Laura said to me, “Every home needs a gnome, but the Magick Bus needs a rabbit!”20151208_084834_resized_1

And so it is that Peter Rabbit seems to be a prominent presence in my life.

It also just so happens that Joy just recently attuned Cosmo to Reiki Master Teacher and the three of them (Joy, Cosmo, and Nestor all worked together in helping another dog in need). ย So I now have three magick bunny Reiki Master Teachers aiding mom.

I guess I need to change my sweatshirt to read,

“Never Underestimate the Power of a Woman With Three Magick Rabbits”

There’s a lot of bunny magick going around, helping mom with her projects and the things I’ve been working on manifesting.

I can’t tell you the difference it makes when we are working together and how literally Joy and Cosmo will tune in and come near me when I’m working on the things dearest to my heart.

They’ve been amazing at helping to channel my book as well and truly get excited to be a part of the process, which I always make sure to invite them into and prepare them to know I’ll be working on things soon, so get ready for fun time!

I merely allow what wants through and they are assisting the message.

I’ll share more about my projects and a potential long-term idea that has come into my field during my sabbatical, as they come together more.

For now, I’m enjoying having something that is just “my baby,” as I share so much of my life publicly, and incubating it all with these magickal beings.

But what I can say is that Kimberly is right.

Indeed a little rabbit CAN change the world!

Well, at least that’s so in my world x 3!

About Tania Marie's Blog

Tania Marie is an international Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Energy Guide, Sound Channeler, Visionary Artist, and Author. With over 25 yearsโ€™ experience in healing arts and metaphysical studies, Tania inspires people globally to embody their essence, access creative empowerment, expand into more conscious awareness, and to harness their magick and imagination to create alchemy for living in harmony.

Posted on December 10, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Walking My Path: Mindful Wanderings in Nature

    Well Tania, you know how I feel about rabbits! ๐Ÿ™‚ This is great. Love the new Peter Rabbit.
    Love – every home needs a gnome, but the Magick Bus needs a rabbit!
    I see you sold your dolphin prints. I was too late. Oh well, glad you sold them. I’m sure they went to the perfect people.
    Btw, I have been calling you Tania (Tah nia) But you are Tania (Tan ia) I learned that from videos. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Have a wonderful day.
    Mary

    • yes i do know ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you!! i love peter too!! and what laura said gave me a big giggle.

      yes, the extra dolphin prints i had on hand did go to some lovely people. thank you for sharing your resonance with it though…i find that sometimes just seeing an image can also trigger what is needed at the time. all of my animal pieces are always available at my site still, but these were the only ones i had left that i could offer at such discounted prices.

      haha! yes, most people do call me (tah nya) as i think that’s the most popular form of this name. but my parents specifically called me (tan ia)…russian name from titania – the faery queen ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank you for taking a walk with me.

      love and hugs!

  2. Reblogged this on dreamweaver333 and commented:
    Thank you

  3. LOL, how did I miss this post?! Yes, he’s made quite the appearance. ๐Ÿ™‚ Love you!

Leave a Reply

